New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Time Table

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START21:4210 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 21:4521:4511 KmHowrah, West Bengal
2Tikiapara (TPKR) 21:4921:501m12 KmHowrah, West Bengal
3Dashnagar (DSNR) 21:5321:541m14 KmHowrah, West Bengal
4Ramrajatala (RMJ) 21:5621:571m15 KmHowrah, West Bengal
5Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 22:0022:011m17 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
6Maurigram (MRGM) 22:0422:051m110 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
7Andul (ADL) 22:0822:091m111 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
8Sankrail (SEL) 22:1322:141m115 KmSankrail, West Bengal
9Abada (ABB) 22:1622:171m117 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
10Nalpur (NALR) 22:1922:201m120 KmHowrah, West Bengal
11Bauria Junction (BVA) 22:2422:251m123 KmHowrah, West Bengal
12Chengel (CGA) 22:2822:291m126 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
13Phuleswar (FLR) 22:3222:331m129 KmHowrah, West Bengal
14Uluberia (ULB) 22:3622:371m131 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
15Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 22:4122:421m135 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
16Kulgachia (KGY) 22:4622:471m137 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
17Bagnan (BZN) 22:5222:531m144 KmBagnan, West Bengal
18Ghoraghata (GGTA) 22:5622:571m147 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
19Deulti (DTE) 22:5923:001m150 KmDeulty, West Bengal
20Kolaghat (KIG) 23:0423:051m154 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
21Mecheda (MCA) 23:0823:091m158 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
22Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 23:1223:131m161 KmNH41, West Bengal
23Bhogpur (BOP) 23:1623:171m163 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
23.1Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 23:2023:20167 KmMurail, West Bengal
24Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 23:2023:211m167 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
25Panskura Junction (PKU) 23:2523:261m170 KmPanskura, West Bengal
26Khirai (KHAI) 23:3223:331m175 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
27Haur (HAUR) 23:3723:381m179 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
28Radhamohanpur (RDU) 23:4223:431m184 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
28.1Duan (DUAN) 23:4623:46187 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29Balichak (BCK) 23:4823:491m190 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
30Shyam Chak (SMCK) 23:5423:551m196 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
31Madpur (MPD) 00:0100:010m2101 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
32Jakpur (JPR) 00:0600:071m2107 KmJakpur, West Bengal
33Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 00:27STOP2114 KmKharagpur, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions