New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Aishbagh Sitapur Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Aishbagh Sitapur Passenger (UnReserved) (52250)Return Train : Sita Pur Aishbagh Passenger (UnReserved) (52251)
Type : PassengerZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Mohibullapur (MBP)Last Station : Sitapur (STP)
Departs at : 06:24Arrives at : 08:50
Total Distance : 78 kmNumber of halts : 9
Total Travel Time : 2h 26mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mohibullapur (MBP) 06:2206:242m10 KmAliganj, Uttar Pradesh
2Bakshi Ka Talab (BKT) 06:3306:352m18 KmBakshi Ka Talab, Uttar Pradesh
3Itaunja (IJ) 06:4606:482m119 KmItaunja, Uttar Pradesh
4Ataria (AA) 07:0807:102m130 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
5Manwa (MANW) 07:1507:161m134 KmManwa, Uttar Pradesh
6Sidhauli (SD) 07:2607:282m142 KmSidhauli, Uttar Pradesh
7Suraincha (SUIA) 07:3707:381m147 KmSuraincha, Uttar Pradesh
8Kamlapur (KMP) 07:4307:452m153 KmKamalpur, Uttar Pradesh
9Barai Jalalpur (BJLP) 08:0708:092m162 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
10Khairabad Awadh (KB) 08:2508:272m171 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
11Sitapur (STP) 08:50STOP177 KmSitapur, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions