New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Junction Local Time Table

BBD Bagh-Krishnanagar City Junction Local (30145)Return Train : ()
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : Eastern
Departs from : Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh (BBDB)Last Station : Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
Departs at : 08:53Arrives at : 11:27
Total Distance : 103 kmNumber of halts : 24
Total Travel Time : 2h 34mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Binoy Badal Dinesh Bagh (BBDB) START08:5310 KmKolkata-700001, West Bengal
2Barra Bazar (BZB) 08:5508:561m11 KmKolkata - 700007, West Bengal
3Sovabazar Ahiritola (SOLA) 08:5808:591m12 KmKolkata -700005, West Bengal
4Bagh Bazar (BBR) 09:0109:021m13 KmKolkata - 700003, West Bengal
5Tala (TALA) 09:0609:071m15 KmKolkata, West Bengal
6Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) 09:1109:121m16 KmKolkata, West Bengal
7Patipukur (PTKR) 09:2009:211m18 KmKolkata, West Bengal
8Dum Dum Junction (DDJ) 09:2509:261m110 KmKolkata - 700028, West Bengal
8.1Belgharia (BLH) 09:3009:30114 KmKolkata, West Bengal
8.2Agarpara (AGP) 09:3209:32117 KmDist - 24 paraganas ( north ), West Bengal
9Sodpur (SEP) 09:3309:341m118 KmKolkata, West Bengal
9.1Khardaha (KDH) 09:3709:37121 KmKolkata, West Bengal
9.2Titagarh (TGH) 09:4009:40123 KmDIST - 24 Paraganas ( North ), West Bengal
10Barrackpore (BP) 09:4209:431m125 KmDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
10.1Palta (PTF) 09:4509:45128 KmState Highway 1, West Bengal
10.2Ichhapur (IP) 09:4709:47130 KmIchapur, West Bengal
11Shyamnagar (SNR) 09:5009:511m133 KmDist - North 24 paraganas, West Bengal
11.1Jagadal (JGDL) 09:5809:58136 KmState Highway 1, West Bengal
11.2Kankinara (KNR) 10:0210:02138 KmState Highway 1, West Bengal
12Naihati Junction (NH) 10:0910:101m141 Kmdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165, West Bengal
13Halisahar (HLR) 10:1210:131m145 KmKanchrapara, West Bengal
13.1Kanchrapara Workshop Gate (KPAW) 10:1510:15147 KmKanchrapara M, West Bengal
14Kanchrapara (KPA) 10:1610:171m148 KmKanchrapara, West Bengal
15Kalyani (KYI) 10:2210:231m151 KmKalyani, West Bengal
16Madanpur (MPJ) 10:2710:281m156 KmMadanpur, West Bengal
17Simurali (SMX) 10:3110:321m160 KmChakdaha, West Bengal
18Palpara (PXR) 10:3410:351m163 KmPIN: 741222, West Bengal
19Chakdaha (CDH) 10:3710:381m165 KmChakdaha, West Bengal
20Payradanga (PDX) 10:4210:431m171 KmPayradanga, West Bengal
21Ranaghat Junction (RHA) 10:5510:561m176 KmRanaghat, West Bengal
22Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP) 11:0011:011m180 KmRanaghat-Bagula Bypass, West Bengal
23Birnagar (BIJ) 11:0411:051m184 KmBirnagar, West Bengal
24Taherpur (THP) 11:0711:081m187 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
25Badkulla (BDZ) 11:1211:131m193 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
25.1Jalal Khali (JKL) 11:2011:20198 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
26Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ) 11:27STOP1103 Km

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions