New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Shivnath Express Time Table

Shivnath Express (18239)Return Train : Shivnath Express (18240)
Type : ExpressZone : South East Central
Departs from : Gevra Road (GAD)Last Station : Nagpur Junction (NGP)
Departs at : 17:45Arrives at : 05:30
Total Distance : 517 kmNumber of halts : 29
Total Travel Time : 11h 45mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Gevra Road (GAD) START17:4510 KmKorba, Chhattisgarh
2Korba (KRBA) 18:0018:055m114 KmKorba, Chhattisgarh
3Urga (URGA) 18:1218:131m123 KmKorba, Chhattisgarh
4Saragbundia (SRBA) 18:1918:201m129 KmJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
5Madwarani (MWRN) 18:2718:281m135 KmJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
6Kothari Road (KTHD) 18:3318:341m136 KmKothari, Chhattisgarh
7Balpur Halt (BPRH) 18:3918:401m141 KmUmreli, Chhattisgarh
8Champa Junction (CPH) 18:5418:562m151 KmNational Highway 200 (07819-245767), Chhattisgarh
9Naila (NIA) 19:0619:071m162 KmJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
10Kapan (KPNA) 19:1419:151m169 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
11Akaltara (AKT) 19:2219:231m177 KmDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
12Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH) 19:3019:311m183 KmKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
13Jairamnagar (JRMG) 19:4119:421m190 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
13.1Gatora (GTW) 19:5419:54197 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14Bilaspur Junction (BSP) 20:0520:4035m1104 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14.1Dadhapara (DPH) 20:4820:481110 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14.2Chakarbhatha (CHBT) 20:5220:521113 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15Belha (BYL) 20:5921:001m1119 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15.1Dagori (DGS) 21:0521:051126 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15.2Nipania (NPI) 21:1221:121135 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
16Bhatapara (BYT) 21:2421:251m1150 KmBanjari Road, Chhattisgarh
16.1Hathbandh (HN) 21:3621:361165 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
17Tilda (TLD) 21:4421:451m1176 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
17.1Baikunth (BKTH) 21:5121:511182 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
17.2Siliari (SLH) 22:0022:001191 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
17.3Mandhar (MDH) 22:1222:121202 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
17.4Urkura (URK) 22:2122:211210 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
17.5WRS Colony PH (WRC) 22:2222:221212 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
18Raipur Junction (R) 22:2522:3510m1214 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
18.1Saraswatinagar (SRWN) 22:3722:371217 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
18.2Sarona Cabin (SZB) 22:4022:401220 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
18.3Kumhari (KMI) 22:4522:451227 KmKumhari, Chhattisgarh
18.4Bhilai Cabin (CABN) 22:4822:481230 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
18.5Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC) 22:5122:511234 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
19Bhilai (BIA) 22:5422:551m1238 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
20Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 23:0223:031m1242 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
20.1Bhilai Nagar (BQR) 23:2123:211247 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
21Durg Junction (DURG) 23:4023:455m1251 KmPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
21.1Rasmara (RSM) 23:5123:511259 KmRasmada, Chhattisgarh
21.2Murhipar (MUP) 23:5623:561267 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
21.3Parmalkasa (PMS) 00:0100:012274 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
22Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 00:0700:092m2282 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
22.1Bakal (BAKL) 00:1600:162292 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
22.2Musra (MUA) 00:2200:222300 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
22.3Jatkanhar (JTR) 00:2600:262307 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
23Dongargarh (DGG) 00:3100:321m2313 KmDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
23.1Paniajob (PJB) 00:3900:392321 KmGondia, Maharashtra
23.2Bortalao (BTL) 00:4700:472330 KmGondia, Maharashtra
23.3Darekasa (DKS) 00:5400:542337 KmGondia, Maharashtra
23.4Salekasa (SKS) 01:0401:042349 KmGondia, Maharashtra
23.5Dhanoli (DNL) 01:1101:112356 KmAmgaon, Maharashtra
24Amgaon (AGN) 01:1701:181m2364 KmGondia, Maharashtra
24.1Gudma (GDM) 01:3101:312375 KmGondia, Maharashtra
25Gondia Junction (G) 01:4501:505m2386 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra
25.1Gangajhari (GJ) 01:5901:592401 KmBhandara, Maharashtra
25.2Kachewani (KWN) 02:0502:052409 KmKachewani, Maharashtra
26Tirora (TRO) 02:0902:101m2416 KmDist Gondiya, Maharashtra
26.1Mundikota (MNU) 02:1902:192426 KmBhandara, Maharashtra
27Tumsar Road (TMR) 02:2902:301m2436 KmBhandara, Maharashtra
27.1Koka (KOKA) 02:4102:412446 KmBhandara, Maharashtra
28Bhandara Road (BRD) 02:4902:501m2454 KmState Highway 252, Maharashtra
28.1Khat (KHAT) 03:0003:002464 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
28.2Rewral (RRL) 03:0903:092473 KmNagpur Distt, Maharashtra
28.3Tharsa (TAR) 03:1503:152479 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
28.4Chacher (CHCR) 03:2203:222485 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
28.5Salwa (SAL) 03:2803:282491 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
28.6Kanhan Junction (KNHN) 03:3403:342497 KmKanhan, Maharashtra
29Kamptee (KP) 03:3903:401m2502 KmKamthi, Maharashtra
29.1Kalamna (KAV) 04:1204:122510 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
30Itwari (ITR) 04:2404:251m2512 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
31Nagpur Junction (NGP) 05:30STOP2516 KmNagpur 440001, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions