New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kacheguda Kurnool City Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Kacheguda Kurnool City Passenger (UnReserved) (57435)Return Train : Kurnool City Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) (57436)
Type : PassengerZone : South Central
Departs from : Hyderabad Kacheguda (KCG)Last Station : Kurnool City (KRNT)
Departs at : 17:35Arrives at : 23:45
Total Distance : 236 kmNumber of halts : 22
Total Travel Time : 6h 10mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Hyderabad Kacheguda (KCG) START17:3510 KmHyderabad - 500027, Andhra Pradesh
2Malakpet (MXT) 17:3817:391m11 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3Dabirpura (DQR) 17:4317:441m12 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4Yakutpura (YKA) 17:4617:471m13 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5Huppuguda (HPG) 17:5017:511m16 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
6Falaknuma (FM) 17:5417:551m17 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
7NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP) 18:0018:011m112 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
8Budvel (BDVL) 18:0418:051m113 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
9Umdanagar (UR) 18:1318:141m120 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
10Timmapur (TMX) 18:2918:301m136 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
10.1Kottur (KOTT) 18:3218:32139 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
10.2HBL Nagar (HBLN) 18:3318:33141 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
11Shadnagar (SHNR) 18:4118:421m151 KmShadnagar, Andhra Pradesh
12Burgula (BRGL) 18:5118:521m159 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
13Balanagar (BABR) 18:5518:561m165 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
14Ranga Reddy Guda (RRGA) 18:5919:001m170 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
15Rajapur (RJAP) 19:0419:051m175 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
16Gollapally (GLY) 19:0919:101m180 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
17Jadcherla (JCL) 19:2419:251m188 Km509301, Andhra Pradesh
18Divitipalli (DTP) 19:3319:341m195 KmDivitipally, Andhra Pradesh
18.1Yenugonda (YNG) 19:4619:461101 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
19Mahbubnagar (MBNR) 19:5520:005m1105 KmMahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
20Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT) 20:0220:031m1108 KmMahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
20.1Manyamkonda (MQN) 20:1920:191119 KmTelangana Region, Andhra Pradesh
20.2Kotakadra (KTKA) 20:2520:251124 KmKotakadra, Andhra Pradesh
20.3Devarkadra (DKC) 20:3420:341130 KmDevarkadra, Andhra Pradesh
20.4Dokur (DKUR) 20:4020:401135 KmNational Highway 7, Andhra Pradesh
20.5Kaukuntla (KQQ) 20:4820:481140 KmKaukuntla, Andhra Pradesh
20.6Kurumurthi (KXI) 20:5520:551145 KmKurumurthi, Andhra Pradesh
20.7Konnur (KONN) 21:0721:071154 KmKonnur, Andhra Pradesh
21Wanaparti Road (WPR) 21:1421:151m1159 KmMahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
21.1Ajjakolu (AJK) 21:1921:191163 KmMahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
21.2Sriramnagar (SRNR) 21:2521:251168 KmSriramnagar, Andhra Pradesh
21.3Arepalli Halt (ARPL) 21:2921:291172 KmNational Highway 7, Andhra Pradesh
22Gadwal Junction (GWD) 21:3821:402m1180 KmMahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
22.1Poodoor (PDO) 21:4721:471189 KmRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
22.2Peddadinne (PDNA) 21:5021:501192 KmIeja to Gadwal Rd, Andhra Pradesh
22.3Itikyala (IKI) 21:5621:561199 KmItikyal, Andhra Pradesh
22.4Manopad (MOA) 22:0722:071212 KmManopad, Andhra Pradesh
23Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ) 22:1922:201m1226 KmAlampur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
23.1Alampur Road (ALPR) 22:4222:421228 KmAlampur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
24Kurnool City (KRNT) 23:45STOP1236 KmKurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions