New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kanpur Farrukhabad Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Kanpur Farrukhabad Passenger (UnReserved) (55327)Return Train : Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) (55328)
Type : PassengerZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Kanpur Central (CNB)Last Station : Farrukhabad (FBD)
Departs at : 19:00Arrives at : 23:05
Total Distance : 140 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 4h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kanpur Central (CNB) START19:0010 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 19:1019:155m12 KmKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
3Rawatpur (RPO) 19:2019:211m16 KmKANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
4Kalianpur (KAP) 19:2719:281m111 KmKANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh
5Mandhana Junction (MDA) 19:3519:361m118 KmKANPUR-209 217, Uttar Pradesh
6Chaubepur (CBR) 19:4319:441m123 KmKANPUR-209 203, Uttar Pradesh
7Barrajpur (BJR) 19:5319:541m135 KmShivarajpur, Uttar Pradesh
8Utripura (UTP) 20:0020:022m143 KmNH 91, Uttar Pradesh
9Dhaursalar (DUO) 20:0720:081m149 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
10Bilhaur (BLU) 20:2820:291m155 KmKANPUR-209 202, Uttar Pradesh
11Bakothikhas (BKTS) 20:3620:371m160 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
12Aroul (ARL) 20:4220:431m165 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
13Gangawapur Halt (GWP) 20:4820:491m170 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
14Mani Mau (MNMU) 20:5520:561m174 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
15Kannauj (KJN) 21:0621:082m180 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
16Kannauj City (KJNC) 21:1321:141m182 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
17Jalalpur Panwara (JPP) 21:1921:201m189 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
18Jasoda (JDA) 21:2621:271m192 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
19Khudlapur (KHDP) 21:3221:331m196 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
20GursahaiGanj (GHJ) 21:4821:491m1102 KmGursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
21Malikpur (MLKP) 21:5521:561m1109 KmMalancha-Mallickpur Raod, Uttar Pradesh
22Khudaganj (KDJ) 22:0922:101m1118 KmState Highway 29A, Uttar Pradesh
23Singhirampur (SGRP) 22:1522:161m1122 KmSH 29A, Uttar Pradesh
24KamalGanj (KLJ) 22:2122:221m1125 KmKamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
25Yaqutganj (YAG) 22:2922:301m1129 KmK. V. RRC, Uttar Pradesh
26Fatehgarh (FGR) 22:3522:372m1134 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
27Farrukhabad (FBD) 23:05STOP1139 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions