New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

New Jalpaiguri Alipurduar Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

New Jalpaiguri Alipurduar Passenger (UnReserved) (55725)Return Train : Alipur Duar New Jalpaiguri Passenger (UnReserved) (55726)
Type : PassengerZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : New Jalpaiguri Junction (NJP)Last Station : Alipur Duar Junction (APDJ)
Departs at : 17:40Arrives at : 22:40
Total Distance : 168 kmNumber of halts : 20
Total Travel Time : 5h 0mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1New Jalpaiguri Junction (NJP) START17:4010 KmCity-Siliguri . Dist-Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2Siliguri Town (SGUT) 17:4917:501m14 Kmdist - darjeeling, West Bengal
3Siliguri Junction (SGUJ) 17:5517:572m17 KmDist-Darjeeling Siliguri-734001, West Bengal
4Gulma (GLMA) 18:1718:181m116 Kmdist - darjeeling, West Bengal
5Sivok (SVQ) 18:4118:421m127 KmDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
6Bagrakot (BRQ) 19:0219:031m140 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7Oodlabari (ODB) 19:1519:161m144 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8Dam Dim (DDM) 19:2219:231m149 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9New Mal Junction (NMZ) 19:3619:371m155 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
10Chalsa Jn (CLD) 19:4919:501m162 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
11Nagrakata (NKB) 20:0720:081m175 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12Carron (CRX) 20:1620:171m181 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
13Banarhat (BNQ) 20:3020:311m192 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
14Binnaguri (BNV) 20:3920:401m199 KmBinnaguri, West Bengal
15Dalgaon (DLO) 20:5020:511m1108 KmPh:03563-266013, West Bengal
16Mujnai (MJE) 20:5921:001m1114 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17Madarihat (MDT) 21:1021:111m1122 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
18Hasimara (HSA) 21:2421:251m1133 KmDist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
19Hamilton Ganj (HOJ) 21:3921:401m1142 KmHamiltonganj, West Bengal
20Kalchini (KCF) 21:4621:471m1145 KmNH 31C, West Bengal
20.1Garopara (GRU) 21:5121:511148 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
21Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK) 22:0322:041m1157 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
22Alipur Duar Junction (APDJ) 22:40STOP1168 Km03564-255091, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions