New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Time Table

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Pune Junction (PUNE) START10:3510 KmPune 411001, Maharashtra
2Shivajinagar (SVJR) 10:4210:431m12 KmPune 411005, Maharashtra
3Khadki (KK) 10:4910:501m16 KmPune 411003, Maharashtra
4Dapodi (DAPD) 10:5310:541m18 KmPune 411012, Maharashtra
5Kasarwadi (KSWD) 10:5610:582m111 KmPune 411034, Maharashtra
6Pimpri (PMP) 11:0211:042m114 KmPune 411018, Maharashtra
7Chinchwad (CCH) 11:0711:092m116 KmPune 411033, Maharashtra
8Akurdi (AKRD) 11:1111:132m119 KmPune 411035, Maharashtra
9Dehu Road (DEHR) 11:2011:222m124 KmDehu 412101, Maharashtra
9.1Begdewadi (BGW) 11:2511:25128 KmBegdewadi, Maharashtra
9.2Begdaewadi (BGWI) 11:2511:25128 KmTalegaon, Maharashtra
9.3Shelarwadi (SLRW) 11:2511:25128 KmShelarwadi Dist. Pune, Maharashtra
10Ghorawadi (GRWD) 11:2811:291m131 KmGhorawadi, Maharashtra
11Talegaon (TGN) 11:4411:451m134 KmTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
12Vadgaon (VDN) 11:4911:501m138 KmVadgaon, Maharashtra
12.1Kanhe (KNHE) 11:5711:57143 KmKanhe, Maharashtra
13Kamshet (KMST) 12:0412:051m147 KmDist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
14Malavli (MVL) 12:1912:201m156 KmMalavli 410405, Maharashtra
15Lonavala (LNL) 12:4412:451m163 KmLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
16Khandala (KAD) 12:5412:551m167 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
16.1Monkey Hill (MHLC) 13:0213:02172 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
16.2Nagnath Cabin (NNCN) 13:1113:11179 KmDolavali Khopoli (Chinchavali Marge), Maharashtra
16.3Thakurvadi (TKW) 13:1113:11179 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
17Palasdhari (PDI) 13:2413:251m189 KmPalasdhari Raigad, Maharashtra
18Karjat Junction (KJT) 13:45STOP192 KmKarjat, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions