New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Secunderabad Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Secunderabad Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) (57485)Return Train : Mirzapalli Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) (57486)
Type : PassengerZone : South Central
Departs from : Secunderabad Junction (SC)Last Station : Mirzapalli (MZL)
Departs at : 03:40Arrives at : 05:30
Total Distance : 72 kmNumber of halts : 8
Total Travel Time : 1h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Secunderabad Junction (SC) START03:4010 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
1.1Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) 03:4603:4612 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2Malkajgiri (MJF) 03:4803:491m13 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.1Dayanand Nagar (DYE) 03:5003:5014 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.2Safilguda (SFX) 03:5103:5114 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.3Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO) 03:5403:5416 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.4Ammuguda Halt (AMQ) 03:5603:5617 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3Cavalry Barracks (CVB) 03:5803:591m19 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3.1Alwal (ALW) 04:0104:01110 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3.2Bolarum Bazar (BOZ) 04:0404:04112 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4Bolarum (BMO) 04:0704:081m113 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4.1Gundlapochampalli (GOPL) 04:1404:14118 KmTelangana Region, Andhra Pradesh
5Gundla Pochampally (GDPL) 04:1404:151m119 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
5.1Gowdavalli (GWV) 04:2604:26124 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
6Medchal (MED) 04:3404:351m127 KmRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
6.1Dabilpur (DBV) 04:3904:39131 KmRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
6.2Kuchavaram Halt (KUCH) 04:4504:45138 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
7Manoharabad (MOB) 04:4704:481m140 KmMedak, Andhra Pradesh
7.1Palata Potaram (PAPM) 04:5704:57153 KmNational Highway 7, Andhra Pradesh
7.2Brahmanapalli (BMPL) 04:5804:58155 KmNational Highway 7, Andhra Pradesh
8Masaipet (ME) 05:0005:011m157 KmMedak, Andhra Pradesh
8.1Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN) 05:0405:04161 KmRamanthapur, Andhra Pradesh
9Wadiaram (WDR) 05:0905:101m165 KmTelangana Region, Andhra Pradesh
10Mirzapalli (MZL) 05:30STOP172 KmMedak, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions