New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Adra Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Adra Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) (58602)Return Train : Kharagpur-Adra Passenger (UnReserved) (58601)
Type : PassengerZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Adra Junction (ADRA)Last Station : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
Departs at : 05:35Arrives at : 10:35
Total Distance : 168 kmNumber of halts : 20
Total Travel Time : 5h 0mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Adra Junction (ADRA) START05:3510 KmDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
1.1Adra East Cabin (ADRE) 05:3705:3711 KmPurulia.Div HQ SER, West Bengal
2Metyal Sahar PH (MYX) 05:4305:441m18 KmWest Bengal, West Bengal
3Indrabil (IBL) 05:5005:511m113 KmPurulia District, West Bengal
4Sirjam (SRJM) 05:5805:591m120 KmPurulia District, West Bengal
5Jhantipahari (JPH) 06:0706:081m130 KmBankura District, West Bengal
6Chhatna (CJN) 06:1606:171m139 KmChhatna, West Bengal
7Anchuri (ANCR) 06:2106:221m142 KmNational Highway 60A, West Bengal
8Bankura Junction (BQA) 06:3206:375m152 KmDist - Bankura, West Bengal
9Bheduasol (BXL) 06:4306:441m160 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
9.1Kalisen (KISN) 06:4806:48163 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
10Ondagram (ODM) 06:5406:551m168 KmOnda, West Bengal
11Ramsagar (RSG) 07:0307:041m177 KmBankura, West Bengal
12Bishnupur (VSU) 07:0807:102m183 Kmdist - Bankura, West Bengal
13Piardoba (PBA) 07:2107:221m195 KmDist - Bankura, West Bengal
14Bogri Road (BGO) 07:2907:301m1103 KmBridge over Krishnanagore, West Bengal
15Garhbeta (GBA) 08:5909:001m1108 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
16Chandrakona Road (CDGR) 09:0809:091m1120 KmChandrakona Rd, West Bengal
17Salboni (SLB) 09:1909:201m1131 KmSalbani, West Bengal
18Godapiasal (GSL) 09:3109:321m1143 KmGodapiasal, West Bengal
18.1Bhadutala (BUTA) 09:4209:421148 Kmdist - pashim medinipur, West Bengal
19Midnapore (MDN) 09:5510:005m1155 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
19.1Cossye Halt (CSY) 10:0510:051158 KmMedinipur West, West Bengal
20Gokulpur (GKL) 10:1210:131m1162 KmMidnapore, West Bengal
21Girimaidan (GMDN) 10:1810:191m1166 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
22Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 10:35STOP1168 KmKharagpur, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions