New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Agra Cantt Bayana MEMU Time Table

Agra Cantt Bayana MEMU (64952)Return Train : Bayana Agra MEMU Shuttle (64951)
Type : MEMUZone : North Central
Departs from : Agra Cantt. (AGC)Last Station : Bayana Junction (BXN)
Departs at : 10:00Arrives at : 12:30
Total Distance : 85 kmNumber of halts : 13
Total Travel Time : 2h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Agra Cantt. (AGC) START10:0010 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
2Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) 10:1010:177m12 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3Pathauli (PTLI) 10:2410:251m19 KmAgra Fort, Uttar Pradesh
4Mirhakur (MIQ) 10:3110:321m115 KmIdgah Agra, Uttar Pradesh
5Kiraoli (KLB) 10:4010:411m123 KmKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
6Singarpur (SNPR) 10:5010:511m131 KmRupbas, Rajasthan
7Fatehpur Sikri (FTS) 10:5810:591m136 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8Aulenda (AED) 11:0811:091m145 KmKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
9Rupbas (RBS) 11:1611:171m150 KmJAGNER ROAD, Rajasthan
10Dhana Kherli (DXK) 11:2411:251m157 KmFatehpur Sikri, Uttar Pradesh
11Bansi Paharpur (BIQ) 11:3211:331m163 KmRupbas, Rajasthan
12Naglatula (NGLT) 11:4011:411m169 KmBayana, Rajasthan
13Bandh Bareta (BR) 11:4911:501m175 KmDumariya, Rajasthan
14Birambad (BAMA) 12:0712:081m180 KmDumariya, Rajasthan
15Bayana Junction (BXN) 12:30STOP184 KmBayana, Rajasthan

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions