New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Agra Fort Bharatpur Passenger Time Table

Agra Fort Bharatpur Passenger (71905)Return Train : Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU (71906)
Type : DEMUZone : North Central
Departs from : Agra Fort (AF)Last Station : Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
Departs at : 20:30Arrives at : 21:55
Total Distance : 53 kmNumber of halts : 7
Total Travel Time : 1h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Agra Fort (AF) START20:3010 KmRakabganj, Uttar Pradesh
2Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) 20:3720:381m12 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3Bichpuri (BCP) 20:5320:541m110 KmAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4Raibha (RAI) 21:1021:111m121 KmBichpuri, Uttar Pradesh
5Achhnera Junction (AH) 21:1821:202m126 KmAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
6Chiksana (CIK) 21:2821:291m135 KmBharatpur, Rajasthan
7Ikran (IK) 21:3521:361m141 KmBharatpur, Rajasthan
8Noh Bachhamdi (NHB) 21:4321:441m146 KmBharatpur, Rajasthan
9Bharatpur Junction (BTE) 21:55STOP153 KmBharatpur, Rajasthan

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions