New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Agra Tundla MEMU Time Table

Agra Tundla MEMU (64955)Return Train : Tundla Agra MEMU Shuttle (64956)
Type : MEMUZone : North Central
Departs from : Agra Cantt. (AGC)Last Station : Tundla Junction (TDL)
Departs at : 08:10Arrives at : 09:20
Total Distance : 29 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 10mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Agra Cantt. (AGC) START08:1010 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
2Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) 08:1708:181m14 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3Agra City (AGA) 08:2808:291m15 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4Yamuna Bridge Agra (JAB) 08:3908:401m18 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5Chhalesar (CHLR) 08:4908:501m114 KmDistrict Agra, Uttar Pradesh
6Kuberpur (KBP) 08:5608:571m118 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
7Etmadpur (ETUE) 09:0509:061m125 KmEtmadpur, Uttar Pradesh
8Tundla Junction (TDL) 09:20STOP128 KmDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions