New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Ahmedabad Nandol Dehegam Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Ahmedabad Nandol Dehegam Passenger (UnReserved) (52916)Return Train : Nandol Dehegam Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved) (52917)
Type : PassengerZone : Western
Departs from : Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)Last Station : Nandol Dehegam (NHM)
Departs at : 11:50Arrives at : 13:20
Total Distance : 29 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) START11:5010 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
2Asarva Junction (ASV) 12:0212:031m12 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
3Sahijpur (SAHP) 12:2112:221m15 Km
4Sardargram (SDGM) 12:2712:281m17 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
5Naroda (NRD) 12:3412:351m19 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
6Medra (MDRA) 12:4412:451m116 KmNational Highway 8, Gujarat
7Dabhoda (DBO) 12:5412:551m121 KmDabhoda, Gujarat
8Nandol Dehegam (NHM) 13:20STOP129 KmDehegam, Gujarat

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions