New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Ahmedabad Nandol Dehegam Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Ahmedabad Nandol Dehegam Passenger (UnReserved) (52918)Return Train : Nandol Dehegam Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved) (52917)
Type : PassengerZone : Western
Departs from : Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)Last Station : Nandol Dehegam (NHM)
Departs at : 21:20Arrives at : 22:40
Total Distance : 29 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) START21:2010 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
2Asarva Junction (ASV) 21:3221:331m12 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
3Sahijpur (SAHP) 21:4221:431m15 Km
4Sardargram (SDGM) 21:4821:491m17 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
5Naroda (NRD) 21:5621:571m19 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
6Medra (MDRA) 22:0722:081m116 KmNational Highway 8, Gujarat
7Dabhoda (DBO) 22:1722:181m121 KmDabhoda, Gujarat
8Nandol Dehegam (NHM) 22:40STOP129 KmDehegam, Gujarat

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions