New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Aishbagh Express (MG) Time Table

Aishbagh Express (MG) (15314)Return Train : Aishbagh-Bareilly Express (MG) (UnReserved) (15313)
Type : ExpressZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Bareilly MG (BRY)Last Station : Aishbagh (ASH)
Departs at : 06:30Arrives at : 15:55
Total Distance : 318 kmNumber of halts : 14
Total Travel Time : 9h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Bareilly MG (BRY) START06:3010 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
2Bareilly City (BC) 06:4006:422m12 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
3Izzatnagar (IZN) 06:5206:542m16 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Dohna (DOX) 07:0707:07114 KmState Highway 37, Uttar Pradesh
4Bhojipura Junction (BPR) 07:1507:172m119 KmSH 37, Uttar Pradesh
4.1Dibnapur (DBNR) 07:3107:31127 KmDibnapur, Uttar Pradesh
4.2Sethal (STH) 07:3907:39131 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
4.3Bijauria (BJV) 07:4907:49137 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
4.4Shahi (SSC) 08:0208:02144 KmShahi, Uttar Pradesh
4.5Laluri Khera (LUA) 08:1308:13151 KmLaluri Khera, Uttar Pradesh
5Pilibhit Junction (PBE) 08:2508:305m157 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
5.1Diyuri (DYU) 08:3408:34163 KmDiyuri, Uttar Pradesh
5.2Mala (MALA) 08:4008:40169 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
5.3Sandai (SNDY) 08:4608:46177 KmSandai, Uttar Pradesh
5.4Shahgarh (SG) 08:5008:50181 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
5.5Prasadpur (PRSP) 08:5508:55188 KmPrasadpur, Uttar Pradesh
6Puranpur (PP) 08:5909:045m192 KmPuranpur, Uttar Pradesh
6.1Udaipur Khurd Halt (UDKN) 09:1109:11197 KmUdaipur Khurd, Uttar Pradesh
6.2Dudhia Khurd (DYK) 09:1709:171102 KmState Highway 21, Uttar Pradesh
6.3Kurraiya (KRYA) 09:2809:281109 KmChauhan Rd, Uttar Pradesh
6.4Sehramau (SW) 09:3709:371115 KmState Highway 21, Uttar Pradesh
6.5Akelahanspur Halt (ALNP) 09:4209:421119 KmAkelahanspur, Uttar Pradesh
7Mailani (MLN) 09:5010:0010m1125 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
7.1Banke Ganj (BNKJ) 10:2410:241140 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
8Gola Gokaranath (GK) 10:4010:422m1150 KmGola, Uttar Pradesh
8.1Bahelia Buzurg (BFV) 10:5610:561158 KmBahelia Buzurg, Uttar Pradesh
8.2Razaganj (RZJ) 11:0711:071163 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
8.3Pharadahan (PD) 11:2111:211170 KmSH 21, Uttar Pradesh
8.4Deokali (DEO) 11:3411:341177 KmState Highway 90, Uttar Pradesh
9Lakhimpur (LMP) 11:5011:555m1185 KmLakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
9.1Khiri Town (KITN) 12:0512:051190 KmKheri, Uttar Pradesh
9.2Kadipur Sani Halt (KDPS) 12:1312:131195 KmKadipur Sani, Uttar Pradesh
9.3Oel (OEL) 12:2412:241201 KmOel, Uttar Pradesh
10Hargaon (HA) 12:3512:361m1206 KmHargaon, Uttar Pradesh
10.1Parsehra Mal (PMM) 12:4612:461213 KmParsehra, Uttar Pradesh
10.2Jharekapur (JKP) 12:5312:531217 KmSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
11Sitapur (STP) 13:1513:205m1231 KmSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
11.1Khairabad Awadh (KB) 13:2613:261237 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
11.2Barai Jalalpur (BJLP) 13:3713:371247 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
11.3Kamlapur (KMP) 13:4613:461255 KmKamalpur, Uttar Pradesh
11.4Suraincha (SUIA) 13:5213:521261 KmSuraincha, Uttar Pradesh
12Sidhauli (SD) 13:5814:002m1266 KmSidhauli, Uttar Pradesh
12.1Manwa (MANW) 14:1114:111274 KmManwa, Uttar Pradesh
12.2Ataria (AA) 14:1614:161278 KmSitapur National Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
12.3Itaunja (IJ) 14:3014:301289 KmItaunja, Uttar Pradesh
12.4Bakshi Ka Talab (BKT) 14:4414:441300 KmBakshi Ka Talab, Uttar Pradesh
13Mohibullapur (MBP) 14:5514:572m1309 KmAliganj, Uttar Pradesh
14DaliGanj (DAL) 15:0915:112m1313 KmHasanganj, Uttar Pradesh
15Lucknow City (LC) 15:2515:305m1315 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
16Aishbagh (ASH) 15:55STOP1318 KmAishbagh, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions