New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Bagdogra - Siliguri Jn MG Railbus Time Table

Bagdogra - Siliguri Jn MG Railbus (72502)Return Train : Siliguri jn - Bagdogra MG RailBus (72501)
Type : DEMUZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : Bagdogra (BORA)Last Station : Siliguri Junction (SGUJ)
Departs at : 09:45Arrives at : 10:15
Total Distance : 10 kmNumber of halts : 1
Total Travel Time : 0h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Bagdogra (BORA) START09:4510 KmDIST- Darjeeling, West Bengal
2Matigara (MTRA) 09:5809:591m16 KmMatigara, West Bengal
3Siliguri Junction (SGUJ) 10:15STOP110 KmDist-Darjeeling Siliguri-734001, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions