New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Balaghat-Gondia DEMU Time Table

Balaghat-Gondia DEMU (78808)Return Train : Gondia-Balaghat DEMU (78807)
Type : DEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Balaghat Junction (BTC)Last Station : Gondia Junction (G)
Departs at : 21:00Arrives at : 22:05
Total Distance : 41 kmNumber of halts : 7
Total Travel Time : 1h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Balaghat Junction (BTC) START21:0010 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
2Kanhad Gaon (KNDG) 21:0921:101m12 KmKanhad Gaon, Madhya Pradesh
3Hatta Road (HTT) 21:1521:172m112 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
4Khara (KRXA) 21:2121:221m119 KmKhara, Madhya Pradesh
5Birsola (BRA) 21:3021:322m124 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
6Gatra Halt (GRJ) 21:3721:381m126 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
7Pratap Bagh (PRBG) 21:4121:421m128 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
8Nagradham P.H. (NGDM) 21:4521:461m10 KmGondia, Maharashtra
9Gondia Junction (G) 22:05STOP141 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions