New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Balaghat Jn-Gondia DEMU Time Table

Balaghat Jn-Gondia DEMU (78810)Return Train : Gondia-Balaghat Jn DEMU (78809)
Type : DEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Balaghat Junction (BTC)Last Station : Gondia Junction (G)
Departs at : 03:45Arrives at : 04:50
Total Distance : 40 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Balaghat Junction (BTC) START03:4510 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
2Kanhad Gaon (KNDG) 03:5403:551m18 KmKanhad Gaon, Madhya Pradesh
3Hatta Road (HTT) 04:0004:022m111 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
4Khara (KRXA) 04:0604:071m116 KmKhara, Madhya Pradesh
5Birsola (BRA) 04:1504:172m123 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
6Gatra Halt (GRJ) 04:2204:231m128 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
7Pratap Bagh (PRBG) 04:2604:271m132 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
8Gondia Junction (G) 04:50STOP140 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions