New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Bamanhat New Jalpaiguri Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Bamanhat New Jalpaiguri Passenger (UnReserved) (55768)Return Train : Siliguri Bamanhat Passenger (UnReserved) (55767)
Type : PassengerZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : Bamanhat (BXT)Last Station : Siliguri Junction (SGUJ)
Departs at : 09:30Arrives at : 17:10
Total Distance : 233 kmNumber of halts : 31
Total Travel Time : 7h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Bamanhat (BXT) START09:3010 KmDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
2Abutara Halt (ABW) 09:3709:381m12 KmDinhata, West Bengal
3New Gitaldaha (NGTG) 09:4809:491m110 KmNew Gitaldaha, West Bengal
4Falimari (FLM) 09:5509:561m114 KmFalimari, West Bengal
5Dinhata (DHH) 10:0810:102m122 KmDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
5.1Dinhatta College Halt (DCH) 10:1510:15124 KmState Highway 12A, West Bengal
6Bhetaguri (VTG) 10:2810:291m131 KmBhetaguri, West Bengal
7Dewan Hat (DWT) 10:3610:371m134 KmDewan, West Bengal
8Cooch Behar (COB) 10:5110:521m144 KmCooch Behar, West Bengal
9New Cooch Behar (NCB) 11:0011:055m149 KmCooch Behar, West Bengal
10Baneswar (BSW) 11:2211:231m157 KmDist - coachbehar, West Bengal
11Alipur Duar (APD) 11:4011:411m166 KmDist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12Alipur Duar Court (APDC) 11:4711:481m169 KmState Bank of India Alipurduar City Branch Alipurduar-736122, West Bengal
13Alipur Duar Junction (APDJ) 12:0512:1510m172 Km03564-255091, West Bengal
14Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK) 12:2712:281m182 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
15Garopara (GRU) 12:4212:431m191 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
16Kalchini (KCF) 12:5012:511m194 KmNH 31C, West Bengal
17Hamilton Ganj (HOJ) 12:5712:581m197 KmHamiltonganj, West Bengal
18Hasimara (HSA) 13:1013:111m1106 KmDist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
19Madarihat (MDT) 13:2513:261m1117 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
20Mujnai (MJE) 13:3513:361m1126 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
21Dalgaon (DLO) 13:4413:451m1132 KmPh:03563-266013, West Bengal
22Binnaguri (BNV) 13:5513:561m1141 KmBinnaguri, West Bengal
23Banarhat (BNQ) 14:0414:051m1147 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
24Carron (CRX) 14:1814:191m1159 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
25Nagrakata (NKB) 14:3214:331m1164 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
26Chalsa Jn (CLD) 14:5014:511m1177 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
27New Mal Junction (NMZ) 15:0815:102m1185 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
28Dam Dim (DDM) 15:2115:221m1191 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
29Oodlabari (ODB) 15:2815:291m1195 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
30Bagrakot (BRQ) 15:3515:361m1200 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
31Sivok (SVQ) 15:5115:521m1212 KmDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
32Gulma (GLMA) 16:1816:191m1223 Kmdist - darjeeling, West Bengal
33Siliguri Junction (SGUJ) 17:10STOP1233 KmDist-Darjeeling Siliguri-734001, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions