New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Barauni Mokama Passenger DEMU Time Table

Barauni Mokama Passenger DEMU (73207)Return Train : Mokama Barauni DEMU (73208)
Type : DEMUZone : East Central
Departs from : Barauni Junction (BJU)Last Station : Mokama Junction (MKA)
Departs at : 11:30Arrives at : 12:45
Total Distance : 21 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 15mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Barauni Junction (BJU) START11:3010 KmBegusarai, Bihar
2Garhara (GHX) 11:3611:371m14 KmSimariya, Bihar
3Simaria (SAE) 11:4311:441m16 KmBegusarai, Bihar
4Chakia Thermal Halt (BTPH) 11:5011:511m17 KmNational Highway 31, Bihar
5Rajendra Pul (RJO) 11:5411:551m19 KmSimaria, Bihar
6Hathidah Junction (HTZ) 12:0212:031m112 KmNational Highway 80, Bihar
6.1Hathidah Upper (HTZU) 12:1212:12114 KmNH31, Bihar
7Aunta Halt (ANAH) 12:1912:201m116 KmNational Highway 31, Bihar
8Mokama Junction (MKA) 12:45STOP121 KmPatna, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions