New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Barddhaman - Barharwa Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Barddhaman - Barharwa Passenger (UnReserved) (53063)Return Train : Barharwa - Barddhaman Passenger (UnReserved) (53064)
Type : PassengerZone : Eastern
Departs from : Barddhaman Junction (BWN)Last Station : Barharwa Junction (BHW)
Departs at : 06:30Arrives at : 11:40
Total Distance : 191 kmNumber of halts : 29
Total Travel Time : 5h 10mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Barddhaman Junction (BWN) START06:3010 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
2Talit (TIT) 06:3706:381m17 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
3Khana Junction (KAN) 06:4606:471m113 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4Jhapater Dhal (JTL) 06:5306:541m118 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5Banpas (BPS) 07:0007:011m122 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
6Noadar Dhal (NRX) 07:0707:081m126 Kmdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
7Guskara (GKH) 07:1507:205m132 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
8Pichkurirdhal (PCQ) 07:2507:261m139 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
9Bhedia (BDH) 07:3107:321m143 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
10Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP) 07:4107:465m151 KmBolpur, West Bengal
11Prantik (PNE) 07:5207:531m155 KmPrantik, West Bengal
12Kopai (KPLE) 08:0208:031m163 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
13Ahmadpur Junction (AMP) 08:1208:131m171 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
14Bataspur (BSLE) 08:2008:211m181 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
15Sainthia Junction (SNT) 08:3108:321m184 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
16Gadadharpur (GHLE) 08:3808:391m186 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
17Mallarpur (MLV) 08:4708:481m1100 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
18Tarapith Road (TPF) 08:5408:551m1105 KmDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
19Rampur Hat (RPH) 09:1009:155m1112 KmDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
20Swadinpur (SDLE) 09:2209:231m1119 KmDIST-BIRBHUM, West Bengal
21Nalhati Junction (NHT) 09:3409:373m1126 KmNalhati, West Bengal
22Chatra (CTR) 09:4409:451m1135 KmChatra, West Bengal
23Murarai (MRR) 09:5309:552m1142 KmMurarai, West Bengal
24Banshlai Bridge (BSBR) 10:0010:011m1147 KmState Highway 5, West Bengal
25Rajgram (RJG) 10:0810:091m1154 KmRajgram, West Bengal
26Nagarnabi (NGF) 10:1610:171m1159 KmState Highway 5, Jharkhand
27Pakur (PKR) 10:2510:305m1164 KmDist:- Pakur, Jharkhand
28Tilbhita (TBB) 10:3410:351m1169 KmTilbhita, Jharkhand
29Kotalpukur (KLP) 10:4210:431m1176 KmKotalpukur, Jharkhand
30Gumani (GMAN) 11:2711:281m1183 KmGumani, Jharkhand
30.1Bonidanga Link Cabin (BDLC) 11:3211:321186 KmMogalpara, Jharkhand
31Barharwa Junction (BHW) 11:40STOP1190 KmBarharwa, Jharkhand

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions