New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Barmer Jodhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Barmer Jodhpur Passenger (UnReserved) (54816)Return Train : Jodhpur Barmer Passenger (UnReserved) (54817)
Type : PassengerZone : North Western
Departs from : Barmer (BME)Last Station : Jodhpur Junction (JU)
Departs at : 14:00Arrives at : 18:50
Total Distance : 210 kmNumber of halts : 21
Total Travel Time : 4h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Barmer (BME) START14:0010 KmBarmer, Rajasthan
2Utarlai (UTL) 14:0914:112m18 KmBarmer, Rajasthan
3Kavas (KVA) 14:2114:232m121 KmNH-112 Barmer-Jodhpur Hwy, Rajasthan
4Baniya Sanda Dhora (BSDA) 14:3414:362m133 KmBarmer, Rajasthan
5Baytu (BUT) 14:4614:493m146 KmState Highway 40, Rajasthan
6Bhimarlai (BMQ) 15:0015:022m157 KmNational Highway 112, Rajasthan
7Gole (GOLE) 15:1315:152m169 KmNational Highway 112, Rajasthan
8Tilwara (TWL) 15:2615:282m178 KmBarmer, Rajasthan
8.1Khed Temple Halt (KHTX) 15:3115:31180 KmTilwara, Rajasthan
9Balotra Junction (BLT) 15:4615:482m196 KmBalotra, Rajasthan
10Janiyana (JNE) 16:0016:022m1105 KmState Highway 68, Rajasthan
11Parlu (PRU) 16:1316:152m1114 KmParlu, Rajasthan
12Samdhari Junction (SMR) 16:3116:365m1129 KmBarmer, Rajasthan
13Ajit (AJIT) 16:4416:462m1139 KmState Highway 68, Rajasthan
14Miyonka Bara (MNKB) 16:5616:582m1145 KmSamdhari, Rajasthan
15Dundara (DOR) 17:0517:072m1152 KmDhundhara, Rajasthan
16Dudia (DUK) 17:1817:202m1163 KmDundara, Rajasthan
17Sutlana (SUT) 17:2617:293m1170 KmDundara, Rajasthan
18Luni Junction (LUNI) 17:4117:443m1177 KmLuni, Rajasthan
19Hanwant (HWT) 17:4817:502m1184 KmBasni, Rajasthan
20Salawas (SZ) 17:5617:593m1193 KmLuni, Rajasthan
21Basni (BANE) 18:0818:102m1203 KmJodhpur, Rajasthan
22Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) 18:1518:172m1206 KmJodhpur, Rajasthan
23Jodhpur Junction (JU) 18:50STOP1209 KmJodhpur, Rajasthan

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions