New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

BhikhnaThori-Narkatiaganj MG Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

BhikhnaThori-Narkatiaganj MG Passenger (UnReserved) (52501)Return Train : Narkatiaganj-Bhikhna Thori MG Passenger (UnReserved) (52502)
Type : PassengerZone : East Central
Departs from : Bhikhna Thori (BKF)Last Station : Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE)
Departs at : 05:35Arrives at : 07:10
Total Distance : 75 kmNumber of halts : 3
Total Travel Time : 1h 35mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Bhikhna Thori (BKF) START05:3510 KmWestChamparan, Bihar
2Gawnaha (GAH) 06:0506:072m125 KmPashchim Champaran, Bihar
3Bhitiharwa Ashram (BHWR) 06:2106:221m136 KmPashchim Champaran, Bihar
4Amolwa (AMO) 06:3106:332m144 KmPashchim Champaran, Bihar
5Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE) 07:10STOP175 KmNarkatiaganj, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions