New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Black Diamond Express Time Table

Black Diamond Express (22387)Return Train : Black Diamond Express (22388)
Type : SuperfastZone : East Central
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
Departs at : 06:15Arrives at : 11:10
Total Distance : 271 kmNumber of halts : 14
Total Travel Time : 4h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START06:1510 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 06:1606:1611 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Liluah Sorting (SYAE) 06:1906:1913 KmLiluah Sorting, West Bengal
1.3Liluah (LLH) 06:2006:2014 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.4Belur (BEQ) 06:2206:2216 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.5Bally (BLY) 06:2406:2418 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1.6Uttarpara (UPA) 06:2606:2619 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
1.7Hind Motor (HMZ) 06:2806:28111 KmHindmotor, West Bengal
1.8Konnagar (KOG) 06:3006:30113 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
1.9Rishra (RIS) 06:3306:33116 KmRishra, West Bengal
1.10Serampore (SRP) 06:3606:36119 Kmdist - hooghly, West Bengal
2Seoraphuli Junction (SHE) 06:3906:401m122 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
2.1Baidyabati (BBAE) 06:4206:42124 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
2.2Bhadreshwar (BHR) 06:4606:46128 KmBhadreswar, West Bengal
2.3Mankundu (MUU) 06:4906:49130 KmChandannagar, West Bengal
2.4Chandan Nagar (CGR) 06:5106:51132 KmDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
2.5Chuchura (CNS) 06:5406:54135 KmDist - HOOGHLY - 712102, West Bengal
2.6Hooghly (HGY) 06:5606:56137 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
3Bandel Junction (BDC) 06:5807:002m139 Kmdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
3.1Adi Saptagram (ADST) 07:0307:03142 KmHowrah, West Bengal
3.2Magra (MUG) 07:0607:06146 KmMagra, West Bengal
3.3Talandu (TLO) 07:0907:09150 KmTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
3.4Khanyan (KHN) 07:1307:13155 KmKhanyan, West Bengal
3.5Pundooah (PDA) 07:1807:18160 KmPandua, West Bengal
3.6Simlagarh (SLG) 07:2207:22165 KmSimlagarh, West Bengal
3.7Bainchigram (BCGM) 07:2307:23167 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
3.8Bainchi (BOI) 07:2507:25170 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
3.9Debipur (DBP) 07:2907:29174 KmDebipur, West Bengal
3.10Bagila (BGF) 07:3307:33178 KmBagila, West Bengal
3.11Memari (MYM) 07:3507:35181 KmMemari, West Bengal
3.12Nimo (NMF) 07:3807:38184 KmNimo, West Bengal
3.13Rasulpur (RSLR) 07:4007:40187 KmRasulpur - Kuchut Rd, West Bengal
3.14Palsit (PLAE) 07:4307:43191 KmPalsit, West Bengal
3.15Saktigarh (SKG) 07:4607:46195 KmSaktigarh, West Bengal
3.16Gangpur (GRP) 07:5007:501100 KmGangpur, West Bengal
4Barddhaman Junction (BWN) 07:5607:593m1106 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
4.1Talit (TIT) 08:0508:051114 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4.2Khana Junction (KAN) 08:0908:091119 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4.3Ishan Chandi Halt (INCI) 08:1408:141126 KmDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4.4Galsi (GLI) 08:1708:171129 KmBardhaman, West Bengal
4.5Paraj (PAJ) 08:2208:221136 KmNational Highway 2, West Bengal
5Mankar (MNAE) 08:2808:291m1144 KmMankur, West Bengal
6Panagarh (PAN) 08:3808:391m1154 KmKaksa, West Bengal
6.1Rajbandh (RBH) 08:4708:471162 KmRajbandh Rail Station Rd, West Bengal
7Durgapur (DGR) 08:5408:562m1170 KmDurgapur, West Bengal
7.1Durgapur Coke Oven Plant (DCOP) 08:5808:581172 KmDurgapur, West Bengal
8Waria (OYR) 09:0309:041m1179 KmDurgapur, West Bengal
8.1Pinjrapol (POL) 09:0609:061181 KmDurgapur, West Bengal
8.2Andal East Outer Cabin (EOC) 09:1009:101185 KmAndal, West Bengal
8.3Andal East Cabin (UDLE) 09:1009:101185 KmAndal, West Bengal
9Andal Junction (UDL) 09:1209:131m1187 KmAndal, West Bengal
9.1Bakhtarnagar (BQT) 09:1609:161190 KmKajora, West Bengal
10RaniGanj (RNG) 09:2009:211m1194 KmRaniganj, West Bengal
10.1Nimcha (NMC) 09:2509:251198 KmRaniganj, West Bengal
10.2Kalipahari (KPK) 09:3309:331207 KmBardhaman distt, West Bengal
10.3Asansol East (ASNE) 09:3609:361211 KmAsansol, West Bengal
11Asansol Junction (ASN) 09:3809:413m1212 KmDist - bardhaman, West Bengal
11.1Barachak Junction (BCQ) 09:4809:481217 Kmdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
12Sitarampur Junction (STN) 09:5309:541m1221 KmG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
13Kulti (ULT) 10:0010:011m1226 Kmdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
14Barakar (BRR) 10:0610:071m1230 KmDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
15Kumardubi (KMME) 10:1110:121m1232 KmDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
15.1Mugma (MMU) 10:1910:191237 KmNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
15.2Thapar Nagar (TNW) 10:2710:271242 KmDhanbad, Jharkhand
15.3Kalubathan (KAO) 10:3310:331246 KmDhanbad, Jharkhand
15.4Chhota Ambana (CAM) 10:4710:471255 KmDhanbad, Jharkhand
15.5Pradhankhunta (PKA) 10:5610:561261 KmDhanbad, Jharkhand
15.6Dokra Halt (DOKM) 11:0211:021265 KmDokra, Jharkhand
16Dhanbad Junction (DHN) 11:10STOP1271 Km2319801. Div. HQ ECR, Jharkhand

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions