New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Chakradharpur-Barbil Intercity Express Time Table

Chakradharpur-Barbil Intercity Express (18403)Return Train : Barbil-Chakradharpur Intercity Express (18404)
Type : ExpressZone : East Coast
Departs from : Chakradharpur (CKP)Last Station : Barbil (BBN)
Departs at : 06:20Arrives at : 08:55
Total Distance : 126 kmNumber of halts : 4
Total Travel Time : 2h 35mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Chakradharpur (CKP) START06:2010 KmChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
1.1Barabambo (BRM) 06:3006:30110 KmBarabambo Station, Jharkhand
1.2Rajkharsawan Junction (RKSN) 06:3906:39120 KmWest Singhbhum district, Jharkhand
1.3Pandrasali (PRSL) 06:5106:51131 KmNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
2Chaibasa (CBSA) 06:5907:001m140 KmNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
2.1Singhookharia (SIPA) 07:0707:07147 KmNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
2.2Jhinkpani (JNK) 07:1707:17156 KmJorapokhar, Jharkhand
2.3Talaburu (TABU) 07:2707:27166 KmNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
3Kendposi (KNPS) 07:3407:351m172 KmNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
3.1Maluka (MLKA) 07:4807:48184 KmJaipur, Jharkhand
4Dangoaposi (DPS) 07:5908:001m195 KmNurda, Jharkhand
4.1Padapahar Junction (PDPH) 08:0808:081100 KmNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
4.2Noamundi (NOMD) 08:1408:141103 KmNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
5Bara Jamda (BJMD) 08:3408:373m1116 KmKiriburu, Jharkhand
6Barbil (BBN) 08:55STOP1126 KmKiriburu, Odisha

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions