New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Chennai Central- Sullurpeta EMU Time Table

Chennai Central- Sullurpeta EMU (42417)Return Train : Sullurupeta-Chennai Emu Local (42416)
Type : EMU ChennaiZone : Southern
Departs from : Chennai Central (MAS)Last Station : Sullurupeta (SPE)
Departs at : 15:35Arrives at : 17:50
Total Distance : 82 kmNumber of halts : 20
Total Travel Time : 2h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Chennai Central (MAS) START15:3510 KmChennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
1.1Chennai Moore Market Complex (MMCC) 15:3715:3710 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
2Basin Bridge Junction (BBQ) 15:4115:421m12 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
3Korukkupet (KOK) 15:4515:461m14 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
4Tondiarpet (TNP) 15:4715:481m15 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
5V.0.C. Nagar (VOC) 15:4915:501m16 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
6Tiruvottiyur (TVT) 15:5315:541m19 KmChennai - -600019. Phone: 044-25735314, Tamil Nadu
7Wimco Nagar (WCN) 15:5815:591m111 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
8Kathivakkam (KAVM) 16:0116:021m114 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
9Ennore (ENR) 16:0516:061m116 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
10Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP) 16:1116:121m120 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
11Attipattu (AIP) 16:1316:141m122 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
12Nandiambakkam (NPKM) 16:1516:161m123 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
13Minjur (MJR) 16:1816:191m125 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
14Anuppambattu (APB) 16:2216:231m130 KmRailway Border Rd, Tamil Nadu
15Ponneri (PON) 16:2716:281m134 KmPonneri, Tamil Nadu
16Kavaraippettai (KVP) 16:3316:341m141 KmKavaraipettai, Tamil Nadu
17Gummidipundi (GPD) 16:4916:501m147 KmGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
18Elavur (ELR) 16:5516:561m152 KmElavur, Tamil Nadu
19Arambakkam (AKM) 17:0417:051m162 KmArambakkam, Tamil Nadu
20Tada (TADA) 17:1117:121m170 KmTada., Andhra Pradesh
21Akkampet (AKAT) 17:2017:211m179 KmAkkampeta., Andhra Pradesh
22Sullurupeta (SPE) 17:50STOP182 KmSullurupeta, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions