New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Chennai Central- Sullurpeta EMU Time Table

Chennai Central- Sullurpeta EMU (42421)Return Train : Sullurupeta-Chennai Emu Local (42422)
Type : EMU ChennaiZone : Southern
Departs from : Chennai Central (MAS)Last Station : Sullurupeta (SPE)
Departs at : 18:55Arrives at : 21:05
Total Distance : 82 kmNumber of halts : 20
Total Travel Time : 2h 10mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Chennai Central (MAS) START18:5510 KmChennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
1.1Chennai Moore Market Complex (MMCC) 18:5718:5710 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
2Basin Bridge Junction (BBQ) 19:0119:021m12 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
3Korukkupet (KOK) 19:0519:061m14 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
4Tondiarpet (TNP) 19:0719:081m15 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
5V.0.C. Nagar (VOC) 19:0919:101m16 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
6Tiruvottiyur (TVT) 19:1319:141m19 KmChennai - -600019. Phone: 044-25735314, Tamil Nadu
7Wimco Nagar (WCN) 19:1819:191m111 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
8Kathivakkam (KAVM) 19:2119:221m114 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
9Ennore (ENR) 19:2519:261m116 KmChennai, Tamil Nadu
10Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP) 19:3119:321m120 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
11Attipattu (AIP) 19:3319:341m122 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
12Nandiambakkam (NPKM) 19:3519:361m123 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
13Minjur (MJR) 19:3819:391m125 KmMinjur, Tamil Nadu
14Anuppambattu (APB) 19:4219:431m130 KmRailway Border Rd, Tamil Nadu
15Ponneri (PON) 19:4719:481m134 KmPonneri, Tamil Nadu
16Kavaraippettai (KVP) 19:5319:541m141 KmKavaraipettai, Tamil Nadu
17Gummidipundi (GPD) 20:0420:051m147 KmGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
18Elavur (ELR) 20:1020:111m152 KmElavur, Tamil Nadu
19Arambakkam (AKM) 20:1920:201m162 KmArambakkam, Tamil Nadu
20Tada (TADA) 20:2620:271m170 KmTada., Andhra Pradesh
21Akkampet (AKAT) 20:5620:571m179 KmAkkampeta., Andhra Pradesh
22Sullurupeta (SPE) 21:05STOP182 KmSullurupeta, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions