New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Churchgate-Virar Fast Local Time Table

Churchgate-Virar Fast Local (90037)Return Train : ()
Type : Mumbai Local EMUZone : Western
Departs from : Mumbai Church Gate (CCG)Last Station : Virar (VR)
Departs at : 04:59Arrives at : 06:23
Total Distance : 60 kmNumber of halts : 14
Total Travel Time : 1h 24mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mumbai Church Gate (CCG) START04:5910 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2Mumbai Marine Lines (MEL) 05:0105:021m11 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
3Mumbai Charni Road (CYR) 05:0305:041m12 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
4Mumbai Grant Road (GTR) 05:0605:071m13 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5Mumbai Central (BCT) 05:0805:091m14 KmMumbai-400 008, Maharashtra
5.1Mumbai Mahalakshmi (MX) 05:1005:1016 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5.2Mumbai Lower Parel (PL) 05:1205:1217 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5.3Mumbai Elphinstone Road (EPR) 05:1305:1319 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6Mumbai Dadar Western (DDR) 05:1505:161m110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6.1Mumbai Matunga Road (MRU) 05:1805:18111 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6.2Mumbai Mahim Junction (MM) 05:2005:20113 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7Bandra (BA) 05:2205:231m114 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.1Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) 05:2405:24115 KmPh no: 022-26435756., Maharashtra
7.2Khar (KHAR) 05:2505:25116 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.3Santa Cruz (STC) 05:2605:26117 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.4Vile Parle (VLP) 05:2805:28119 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8Mumbai Andheri (ADH) 05:3005:311m121 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8.1Jogeshwari (JOS) 05:3305:33123 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8.2Goregaon (GMN) 05:3705:37127 KmMumbai - 400104, Maharashtra
8.3Malad (MDD) 05:3905:39129 KmMumbai-400064, Maharashtra
8.4Kandivli (KILE) 05:4105:41131 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
9Mumbai Borivali (BVI) 05:4405:451m134 KmMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
10Dahisar (DIC) 05:4805:491m136 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
11Mira Road (MIRA) 05:5305:541m140 KmMira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
12Bhayandar (BYR) 05:5805:591m143 KmThane, Maharashtra
13Naigaon (NIG) 06:0506:061m148 KmNaigaon West, Maharashtra
14Vasai Road (BSR) 06:1006:111m151 KmThane-401202, Maharashtra
15Nallasopara (NSP) 06:1506:161m155 KmNallasopara station Rd, Maharashtra
16Virar (VR) 06:23STOP160 KmThane, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions