New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Churchgate-Virar Fast Local Time Table

Churchgate-Virar Fast Local (90057)Return Train : ()
Type : Mumbai Local EMUZone : Western
Departs from : Mumbai Church Gate (CCG)Last Station : Virar (VR)
Departs at : 05:25Arrives at : 06:51
Total Distance : 60 kmNumber of halts : 14
Total Travel Time : 1h 26mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mumbai Church Gate (CCG) START05:2510 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2Mumbai Marine Lines (MEL) 05:2705:281m11 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
3Mumbai Charni Road (CYR) 05:2905:301m12 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
4Mumbai Grant Road (GTR) 05:3205:331m13 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5Mumbai Central (BCT) 05:3405:351m14 KmMumbai-400 008, Maharashtra
5.1Mumbai Mahalakshmi (MX) 05:3605:3616 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5.2Mumbai Lower Parel (PL) 05:3805:3817 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
5.3Mumbai Elphinstone Road (EPR) 05:3905:3919 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6Mumbai Dadar Western (DDR) 05:4105:421m110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6.1Mumbai Matunga Road (MRU) 05:4405:44111 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
6.2Mumbai Mahim Junction (MM) 05:4605:46113 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7Bandra (BA) 05:4805:491m114 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.1Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) 05:5005:50115 KmPh no: 022-26435756., Maharashtra
7.2Khar (KHAR) 05:5105:51116 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.3Santa Cruz (STC) 05:5305:53117 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
7.4Vile Parle (VLP) 05:5505:55119 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8Mumbai Andheri (ADH) 05:5705:581m121 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8.1Jogeshwari (JOS) 06:0006:00123 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
8.2Goregaon (GMN) 06:0406:04127 KmMumbai - 400104, Maharashtra
8.3Malad (MDD) 06:0706:07129 KmMumbai-400064, Maharashtra
8.4Kandivli (KILE) 06:0906:09131 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
9Mumbai Borivali (BVI) 06:1206:131m134 KmMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
10Dahisar (DIC) 06:1706:181m136 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
11Mira Road (MIRA) 06:2206:231m140 KmMira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
12Bhayandar (BYR) 06:2706:281m143 KmThane, Maharashtra
13Naigaon (NIG) 06:3306:341m148 KmNaigaon West, Maharashtra
14Vasai Road (BSR) 06:3806:391m151 KmThane-401202, Maharashtra
15Nallasopara (NSP) 06:4306:441m155 KmNallasopara station Rd, Maharashtra
16Virar (VR) 06:51STOP160 KmThane, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions