New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Digha - R Block DEMU Time Table

Digha - R Block DEMU (73215)Return Train : R Block Digha DEMU (73216)
Type : DEMUZone : East Central
Departs from : Digha Ghat (DGHT)Last Station : R Block (RBHT)
Departs at : 10:10Arrives at : 11:00
Total Distance : 7 kmNumber of halts : 5
Total Travel Time : 0h 50mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Digha Ghat (DGHT) START10:1010 KmPatna, Bihar
2Rajiv Nagar (RVN) 10:2010:211m13 KmPatna, Bihar
3Shivpuri (SPHT) 10:2610:271m15 KmPatna, Bihar
4Punaichak (PCHT) 10:3110:321m15 KmPatna, Bihar
5Bailey Road (BRHT) 10:3810:391m16 KmPatna, Bihar
6Old Sachdeva (OSH) 10:4410:451m16 KmPatna, Bihar
7R Block (RBHT) 11:00STOP16 KmPatna, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions