New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Dighaghat Patnaghat Passenger Time Table

Dighaghat Patnaghat Passenger (73214)Return Train : Patnaghat Digha Passenger (73213)
Type : DEMUZone : East Central
Departs from : Digha Ghat (DGHT)Last Station : Patna Ghat (PTG)
Departs at : 17:40Arrives at : 19:20
Total Distance : 19 kmNumber of halts : 10
Total Travel Time : 1h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Digha Ghat (DGHT) START17:4010 KmPatna, Bihar
2Rajiv Nagar (RVN) 17:4917:501m13 KmPatna, Bihar
3Shivpuri (SPHT) 17:5617:571m15 KmPatna, Bihar
4Punaichak (PCHT) 18:0018:011m15 KmPatna, Bihar
5Bailey Road (BRHT) 18:0818:091m16 KmPatna, Bihar
6Old Sachdeva (OSH) 18:1418:151m16 KmPatna, Bihar
7R Block (RBHT) 18:1818:191m16 KmPatna, Bihar
8Patna Junction (PNBE) 18:3018:355m18 KmPatna 800001, Bihar
9Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) 18:4118:421m111 KmPatna 800001, Bihar
10Gulzarbagh (GZH) 18:5018:511m115 KmPatna, Bihar
11Patna Saheb (PNC) 18:5919:001m118 KmPatna, Bihar
12Patna Ghat (PTG) 19:20STOP119 KmSabalpur, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions