New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Local Time Table

Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Local (68730)Return Train : Raipur Dongargarh MEMU (68729)
Type : MEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Dongargarh (DGG)Last Station : Raipur Junction (R)
Departs at : 04:00Arrives at : 06:30
Total Distance : 99 kmNumber of halts : 15
Total Travel Time : 2h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Dongargarh (DGG) START04:0010 KmDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
2Jatkanhar (JTR) 04:0404:051m16 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3Musra (MUA) 04:1004:111m113 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
4Bakal (BAKL) 04:2104:221m121 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
5Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 04:3004:322m131 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
6Parmalkasa (PMS) 04:3704:381m139 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
7Murhipar (MUP) 04:4404:451m146 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8Rasmara (RSM) 05:0105:021m153 KmRasmada, Chhattisgarh
9Durg Junction (DURG) 05:2005:255m162 KmPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
10Bhilai Nagar (BQR) 05:3005:311m166 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
11Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 05:3505:361m170 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
12Bhilai (BIA) 05:4105:421m175 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC) 05:4505:461m179 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13.1Bhilai Cabin (CABN) 05:5205:52183 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
14Kumhari (KMI) 05:5605:571m186 KmKumhari, Chhattisgarh
15Sarona Cabin (SZB) 06:0206:031m192 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16Saraswatinagar (SRWN) 06:0706:081m195 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
17Raipur Junction (R) 06:30STOP198 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions