New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Falaknuma-Manoharabad DEMU Time Table

Falaknuma-Manoharabad DEMU (77609)Return Train : Medchal Secunderabad Suburban (77610)
Type : DEMUZone : South Central
Departs from : Falaknuma (FM)Last Station : Manoharabad (MOB)
Departs at : 10:10Arrives at : 12:25
Total Distance : 53 kmNumber of halts : 24
Total Travel Time : 2h 15mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Falaknuma (FM) START10:1010 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2Huppuguda (HPG) 10:1310:141m11 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3Yakutpura (YKA) 10:1810:191m13 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4Dabirpura (DQR) 10:2110:221m14 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5Malakpet (MXT) 10:2510:261m15 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
6Hyderabad Kacheguda (KCG) 10:3010:311m17 KmHyderabad - 500027, Andhra Pradesh
7Vidya Nagar (VAR) 10:3410:351m19 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
8Jamai Osmania (JOO) 10:3710:381m110 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
9Arts College (ATC) 10:4010:411m111 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
10Sitafal Mandi (STPD) 10:4310:441m112 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
11Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) 11:0511:061m115 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
12Malkajgiri (MJF) 11:0911:101m116 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
13Dayanand Nagar (DYE) 11:1111:121m116 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
14Safilguda (SFX) 11:1311:141m117 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
15Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO) 11:1711:181m119 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16Ammuguda Halt (AMQ) 11:2011:211m120 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
17Cavalry Barracks (CVB) 11:2311:241m121 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
18Alwal (ALW) 11:2611:271m122 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
19Bolarum Bazar (BOZ) 11:2911:301m124 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
20Bolarum (BMO) 11:3511:361m126 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
20.1Gundlapochampalli (GOPL) 11:4411:44131 KmTelangana Region, Andhra Pradesh
21Gundla Pochampally (GDPL) 11:4411:451m131 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
22Gowdavalli (GWV) 11:5311:541m136 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
23Medchal (MED) 11:5811:591m140 KmRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
24Dabilpur (DBV) 12:0212:031m144 KmRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
25Kuchavaram Halt (KUCH) 12:0712:081m150 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
26Manoharabad (MOB) 12:25STOP153 KmMedak, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions