New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) (51826)Return Train : Kanpur Farrukhabaad Passenger (UnReserved) (51825)
Type : PassengerZone : North Central
Departs from : Farrukhabad (FBD)Last Station : Kanpur Central (CNB)
Departs at : 20:55Arrives at : 00:40
Total Distance : 140 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 3h 45mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Farrukhabad (FBD) START20:5510 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2Fatehgarh (FGR) 21:1121:121m15 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
3Yaqutganj (YAG) 21:1921:201m110 KmK. V. RRC, Uttar Pradesh
4KamalGanj (KLJ) 21:2721:281m114 KmKamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
5Singhirampur (SGRP) 21:3321:341m117 KmSH 29A, Uttar Pradesh
6Khudaganj (KDJ) 21:3921:401m121 KmState Highway 29A, Uttar Pradesh
7Malikpur (MLKP) 21:4621:471m130 KmMalancha-Mallickpur Raod, Uttar Pradesh
8GursahaiGanj (GHJ) 21:5321:541m137 KmGursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
9Khudlapur (KHDP) 22:0222:031m142 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
10Jasoda (JDA) 22:0822:091m146 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
11Jalalpur Panwara (JPP) 22:1522:161m150 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
12Kannauj City (KJNC) 22:2122:221m157 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
13Kannauj (KJN) 22:2622:271m159 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
14Mani Mau (MNMU) 22:3422:351m164 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
15Gangawapur Halt (GWP) 22:4122:421m169 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
16Aroul (ARL) 22:4722:481m174 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
17Bakothikhas (BKTS) 22:5322:541m179 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
18Bilhaur (BLU) 23:0023:011m184 KmKANPUR-209 202, Uttar Pradesh
19Dhaursalar (DUO) 23:0923:101m190 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
20Utripura (UTP) 23:1523:161m196 KmNH 91, Uttar Pradesh
21Barrajpur (BJR) 23:2323:241m1103 KmShivarajpur, Uttar Pradesh
22Chaubepur (CBR) 23:3323:341m1116 KmKANPUR-209 203, Uttar Pradesh
23Mandhana Junction (MDA) 23:4123:421m1121 KmKANPUR-209 217, Uttar Pradesh
24Kalianpur (KAP) 23:5723:581m1127 KmKANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh
25Rawatpur (RPO) 00:1400:151m2133 KmKANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
26Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 00:2500:272m2137 KmKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
27Kanpur Central (CNB) 00:40STOP2139 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions