New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) (55328)Return Train : Kanpur Farrukhabad Passenger (UnReserved) (55327)
Type : PassengerZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Farrukhabad (FBD)Last Station : Kanpur Central (CNB)
Departs at : 05:25Arrives at : 09:30
Total Distance : 140 kmNumber of halts : 22
Total Travel Time : 4h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Farrukhabad (FBD) START05:2510 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2Fatehgarh (FGR) 05:4005:411m15 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
3Yaqutganj (YAG) 05:4805:491m110 KmK. V. RRC, Uttar Pradesh
4KamalGanj (KLJ) 05:5605:571m114 KmKamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
5Singhirampur (SGRP) 06:0206:031m117 KmSH 29A, Uttar Pradesh
6Khudaganj (KDJ) 06:0806:091m121 KmState Highway 29A, Uttar Pradesh
7Malikpur (MLKP) 06:1506:161m130 KmMalancha-Mallickpur Raod, Uttar Pradesh
8GursahaiGanj (GHJ) 06:2206:231m137 KmGursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
9Khudlapur (KHDP) 06:2906:301m142 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
10Jasoda (JDA) 06:3506:361m146 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
11Jalalpur Panwara (JPP) 06:4206:431m150 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
11.1Kannauj City (KJNC) 06:4706:47157 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
12Kannauj (KJN) 06:4806:491m159 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
13Mani Mau (MNMU) 07:0107:021m164 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
13.1Gangawapur Halt (GWP) 07:0807:08169 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
14Aroul (ARL) 07:1407:151m174 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
14.1Bakothikhas (BKTS) 07:1707:17179 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
15Bilhaur (BLU) 07:2007:211m184 KmKANPUR-209 202, Uttar Pradesh
16Dhaursalar (DUO) 07:3707:381m190 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
17Utripura (UTP) 07:4307:441m196 KmNH 91, Uttar Pradesh
18Barrajpur (BJR) 08:1008:111m1103 KmShivarajpur, Uttar Pradesh
19Chaubepur (CBR) 08:2908:301m1116 KmKANPUR-209 203, Uttar Pradesh
20Mandhana Junction (MDA) 08:3708:381m1121 KmKANPUR-209 217, Uttar Pradesh
21Kalianpur (KAP) 08:5008:511m1127 KmKANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh
22Rawatpur (RPO) 09:0509:061m1133 KmKANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
23Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 09:1809:202m1137 KmKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
24Kanpur Central (CNB) 09:30STOP1139 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions