New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Farrukhabad Kasganj Express (UnReserved) Time Table

Farrukhabad Kasganj Express (UnReserved) (15041)Return Train : Farrukhabad Express (UnReserved) (15042)
Type : ExpressZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Farrukhabad (FBD)Last Station : Kasganj Junction (KSJ)
Departs at : 18:30Arrives at : 20:45
Total Distance : 108 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 2h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Farrukhabad (FBD) START18:3010 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1.1Harsingpur Goba (HSY) 18:3918:3918 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1.2Shukarullahpur (SHX) 18:4218:42112 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2Shamsabad (SSD) 18:4618:471m116 KmMDR 110W, Uttar Pradesh
2.1Bhatasa (BHTS) 18:5518:55122 KmMDR 110W, Uttar Pradesh
3Kaimganj (KMJ) 19:0419:051m130 KmKaimganj, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Kampil Road (KXF) 19:1519:15137 KmMDR 68W, Uttar Pradesh
4Rudain (RDN) 19:2419:251m144 KmMDR 68W, Uttar Pradesh
4.1Ballupur (BAPR) 19:2919:29149 KmMDR 45W, Uttar Pradesh
4.2Daryaogonj (DRO) 19:3319:33154 KmMDR 45W, Uttar Pradesh
4.3Narthar (NHX) 19:3919:39163 KmMDR 45W, Uttar Pradesh
5Patiali (PTI) 19:4419:451m169 KmUttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
6Ganj Dundwara (GWA) 19:5920:001m175 KmGanjdundwara, Uttar Pradesh
6.1Garkha (GRAK) 20:0620:06181 KmEtah, Uttar Pradesh
7Sahawar Town (SWRT) 20:1220:131m188 KmSahawar, Uttar Pradesh
7.1Badhari Kalan (BHK) 20:2220:22193 KmMDR 45W, Uttar Pradesh
8Kasganj Junction (KSJ) 20:45STOP1107 KmKasganj, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions