New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Ghaziabad NDLS EMU Time Table

Ghaziabad NDLS EMU (64431)Return Train : NDLS Ghaziabad EMU (64432)
Type : Delhi ParikramaZone : Northern
Departs from : Ghaziabad Junction (GZB)Last Station : New Delhi (NDLS)
Departs at : 16:40Arrives at : 17:30
Total Distance : 25 kmNumber of halts : 5
Total Travel Time : 0h 50mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Ghaziabad Junction (GZB) START16:4010 KmGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2Sahibabad Junction (SBB) 16:4916:501m16 KmGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2.1Delhi Shahdara B Panel (DSBP) 16:5316:5319 KmGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
3Chander Nagar (CNJ) 16:5416:551m110 KmSahibabad Industrial Area Site 4, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) 16:5716:57112 KmGhazipur Road, Delhi NCT
4Anand Vihar (ANVR) 16:5716:581m112 KmAnand Vihar, Delhi NCT
4.1Mandawali-Chander Vihar (MWC) 17:0217:02116 KmDelhi-110092, Delhi NCT
5Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 17:0917:101m122 KmNew Delhi, Delhi NCT
6Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 17:1317:141m123 KmConnaught Place, Delhi NCT
7New Delhi (NDLS) 17:30STOP124 KmAjmeri Gate/Paharganj, Delhi NCT

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions