New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Gondia-Katangi DEMU Time Table

Gondia-Katangi DEMU (78805)Return Train : Katangi-Gondia DEMU (78806)
Type : DEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Gondia Junction (G)Last Station : Katangi (KGE)
Departs at : 14:30Arrives at : 17:00
Total Distance : 88 kmNumber of halts : 13
Total Travel Time : 2h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Gondia Junction (G) START14:3010 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2Pratap Bagh (PRBG) 14:4114:421m18 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
3Gatra Halt (GRJ) 14:4514:461m112 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
4Birsola (BRA) 14:5114:521m117 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
5Khara (KRXA) 14:5915:001m124 KmKhara, Madhya Pradesh
6Hatta Road (HTT) 15:0415:051m129 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
7Kanhad Gaon (KNDG) 15:1015:111m133 KmKanhad Gaon, Madhya Pradesh
8Balaghat Junction (BTC) 15:3515:405m141 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
9Garra (GRHX) 15:4915:501m149 KmGarra, Madhya Pradesh
10Kaydi Halt (KAYI) 15:5515:561m153 KmKaydi Halt, Madhya Pradesh
11Waraseoni (WRI) 16:0416:051m159 KmDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
12Saongi (SGC) 16:1516:161m167 KmSaongi, Madhya Pradesh
13Kochewahi (KFX) 16:2416:251m174 KmKochewahi, Madhya Pradesh
14Lakhanwara (LNW) 16:3416:351m180 KmDistrict: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
15Katangi (KGE) 17:00STOP187 KmDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions