New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Time Table

Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger (06592)Return Train : Yesvantpur-Hosur Passenger Special (06593)
Type : DEMUZone : South Western
Departs from : Hosur (HSRA)Last Station : Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Departs at : 08:15Arrives at : 09:50
Total Distance : 67 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 35mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Hosur (HSRA) START08:1510 KmHosur, Tamil Nadu
2Anekal Road (AEK) 08:2808:291m114 KmBengaluru-562106, Karnataka
3Heelalige (HLE) 08:3808:391m124 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
4Karmelaram (CRLM) 08:4808:491m135 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
4.1Belandur Road (BLRR) 08:5208:52138 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
4.2Baiyyappanahalli Auxiliary Bypass Cabin (BYPA) 09:0109:01147 Km
5Banaswadi (BAND) 09:0509:116m151 KmBangalore, Karnataka
6Hebbal (HEB) 09:2509:261m160 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
7Lottegollahalli (LOGH) 09:3109:321m162 KmBengaluru-94, Karnataka
8Yesvantpur Junction (YPR) 09:50STOP167 KmBengaluru-560022, Karnataka

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions