New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Howrah-Barddhaman Jn Local Time Table

Howrah-Barddhaman Jn Local (37815)Return Train : Barddhaman Jn-Howrah Local (37814)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
Departs at : 05:25Arrives at : 07:35
Total Distance : 106 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 2h 10mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START05:2510 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 05:2605:2611 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Liluah Sorting (SYAE) 05:2905:2913 KmLiluah Sorting, West Bengal
1.3Liluah (LLH) 05:3105:3114 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.4Belur (BEQ) 05:3305:3316 KmHowrah, West Bengal
2Bally (BLY) 05:3605:371m18 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
3Uttarpara (UPA) 05:3805:391m19 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
4Hind Motor (HMZ) 05:4105:421m111 KmHindmotor, West Bengal
4.1Konnagar (KOG) 05:4305:43113 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
4.2Rishra (RIS) 05:4605:46116 KmRishra, West Bengal
5Serampore (SRP) 05:4805:491m119 Kmdist - hooghly, West Bengal
6Seoraphuli Junction (SHE) 05:5205:531m121 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
7Baidyabati (BBAE) 05:5405:551m124 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
8Bhadreshwar (BHR) 05:5805:591m127 KmBhadreswar, West Bengal
8.1Mankundu (MUU) 06:0006:00130 KmChandannagar, West Bengal
9Chandan Nagar (CGR) 06:0206:031m132 KmDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
10Chuchura (CNS) 06:1206:131m135 KmDist - HOOGHLY - 712102, West Bengal
10.1Hooghly (HGY) 06:1606:16137 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
11Bandel Junction (BDC) 06:1906:201m139 Kmdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
12Adi Saptagram (ADST) 06:2206:231m142 KmHowrah, West Bengal
13Magra (MUG) 06:2606:271m146 KmMagra, West Bengal
14Talandu (TLO) 06:2906:301m149 KmTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
15Khanyan (KHN) 06:3406:351m154 KmKhanyan, West Bengal
16Pundooah (PDA) 06:3806:391m160 KmPandua, West Bengal
17Simlagarh (SLG) 06:4306:441m165 KmSimlagarh, West Bengal
18Bainchigram (BCGM) 06:4506:461m167 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
19Bainchi (BOI) 06:4806:491m169 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
20Debipur (DBP) 06:5306:541m174 KmDebipur, West Bengal
21Bagila (BGF) 06:5606:571m178 KmBagila, West Bengal
22Memari (MYM) 07:0007:011m181 KmMemari, West Bengal
22.1Nimo (NMF) 07:0307:03184 KmNimo, West Bengal
23Rasulpur (RSLR) 07:0507:061m187 KmRasulpur - Kuchut Rd, West Bengal
24Palsit (PLAE) 07:1007:111m190 KmPalsit, West Bengal
25Saktigarh (SKG) 07:1807:191m194 KmSaktigarh, West Bengal
26Gangpur (GRP) 07:2207:231m199 KmGangpur, West Bengal
27Barddhaman Junction (BWN) 07:35STOP1106 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions