New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Time Table

Howrah-Barddhaman Local (37823)Return Train : Barddhaman Jn-Howrah Local (37824)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
Departs at : 09:00Arrives at : 11:25
Total Distance : 106 kmNumber of halts : 32
Total Travel Time : 2h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START09:0010 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 09:0209:0211 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Liluah Sorting (SYAE) 09:0509:0513 KmLiluah Sorting, West Bengal
2Liluah (LLH) 09:0709:081m14 KmHowrah, West Bengal
3Belur (BEQ) 09:1009:111m16 KmHowrah, West Bengal
4Bally (BLY) 09:1209:131m18 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
5Uttarpara (UPA) 09:1509:161m19 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
6Hind Motor (HMZ) 09:1709:181m111 KmHindmotor, West Bengal
7Konnagar (KOG) 09:2009:211m113 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
8Rishra (RIS) 09:2309:241m116 KmRishra, West Bengal
9Serampore (SRP) 09:2609:271m119 Kmdist - hooghly, West Bengal
10Seoraphuli Junction (SHE) 09:3009:311m121 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
11Baidyabati (BBAE) 09:3209:331m124 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
12Bhadreshwar (BHR) 09:3609:371m127 KmBhadreswar, West Bengal
13Mankundu (MUU) 09:3809:391m130 KmChandannagar, West Bengal
14Chandan Nagar (CGR) 09:4109:421m132 KmDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
15Chuchura (CNS) 09:4409:451m135 KmDist - HOOGHLY - 712102, West Bengal
16Hooghly (HGY) 09:4709:481m137 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
17Bandel Junction (BDC) 10:0110:021m139 Kmdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
18Adi Saptagram (ADST) 10:0410:051m142 KmHowrah, West Bengal
19Magra (MUG) 10:0810:091m145 KmMagra, West Bengal
20Talandu (TLO) 10:1110:121m149 KmTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
21Khanyan (KHN) 10:1610:171m154 KmKhanyan, West Bengal
22Pundooah (PDA) 10:2010:211m160 KmPandua, West Bengal
23Simlagarh (SLG) 10:2510:261m165 KmSimlagarh, West Bengal
24Bainchigram (BCGM) 10:2710:281m167 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
25Bainchi (BOI) 10:3010:311m169 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
26Debipur (DBP) 10:3510:361m174 KmDebipur, West Bengal
27Bagila (BGF) 10:3810:391m178 KmBagila, West Bengal
28Memari (MYM) 10:4210:431m181 KmMemari, West Bengal
29Nimo (NMF) 10:4510:461m184 KmNimo, West Bengal
30Rasulpur (RSLR) 10:4810:491m187 KmRasulpur - Kuchut Rd, West Bengal
31Palsit (PLAE) 10:5310:541m190 KmPalsit, West Bengal
32Saktigarh (SKG) 11:0311:041m194 KmSaktigarh, West Bengal
33Gangpur (GRP) 11:0711:081m199 KmGangpur, West Bengal
34Barddhaman Junction (BWN) 11:25STOP1106 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions