New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Time Table

Howrah-Barddhaman Local (37831)Return Train : Barddhaman Jn-Howrah Local (37832)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
Departs at : 14:20Arrives at : 16:40
Total Distance : 106 kmNumber of halts : 28
Total Travel Time : 2h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START14:2010 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 14:2114:2111 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Liluah Sorting (SYAE) 14:2414:2413 KmLiluah Sorting, West Bengal
1.3Liluah (LLH) 14:2614:2614 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.4Belur (BEQ) 14:2814:2816 KmHowrah, West Bengal
2Bally (BLY) 14:3114:321m18 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
3Uttarpara (UPA) 14:3314:341m19 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
4Hind Motor (HMZ) 14:3614:371m111 KmHindmotor, West Bengal
4.1Konnagar (KOG) 14:3814:38113 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
4.2Rishra (RIS) 14:4114:41116 KmRishra, West Bengal
5Serampore (SRP) 14:4314:441m119 Kmdist - hooghly, West Bengal
6Seoraphuli Junction (SHE) 14:4614:471m121 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
7Baidyabati (BBAE) 14:4914:501m124 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
8Bhadreshwar (BHR) 14:5214:531m127 KmBhadreswar, West Bengal
9Mankundu (MUU) 14:5514:561m130 KmChandannagar, West Bengal
10Chandan Nagar (CGR) 15:0015:011m132 KmDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
11Chuchura (CNS) 15:0715:081m135 KmDist - HOOGHLY - 712102, West Bengal
12Hooghly (HGY) 15:1015:111m137 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
13Bandel Junction (BDC) 15:2115:221m139 Kmdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
14Adi Saptagram (ADST) 15:2415:251m142 KmHowrah, West Bengal
15Magra (MUG) 15:2815:291m146 KmMagra, West Bengal
16Talandu (TLO) 15:3215:331m149 KmTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
17Khanyan (KHN) 15:3615:371m154 KmKhanyan, West Bengal
18Pundooah (PDA) 15:4215:431m160 KmPandua, West Bengal
19Simlagarh (SLG) 15:4615:471m165 KmSimlagarh, West Bengal
20Bainchigram (BCGM) 15:4915:501m167 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
21Bainchi (BOI) 15:5215:531m169 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
22Debipur (DBP) 15:5615:571m174 KmDebipur, West Bengal
23Bagila (BGF) 16:0016:011m178 KmBagila, West Bengal
24Memari (MYM) 16:0316:041m181 KmMemari, West Bengal
25Nimo (NMF) 16:0616:071m184 KmNimo, West Bengal
26Rasulpur (RSLR) 16:1016:111m187 KmRasulpur - Kuchut Rd, West Bengal
27Palsit (PLAE) 16:1416:151m190 KmPalsit, West Bengal
28Saktigarh (SKG) 16:2016:211m194 KmSaktigarh, West Bengal
29Gangpur (GRP) 16:2416:251m199 KmGangpur, West Bengal
30Barddhaman Junction (BWN) 16:40STOP1106 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions