New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Time Table

Howrah-Barddhaman Local (37847)Return Train : Barddhaman Jn-Howrah (Main) Local (37848)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
Departs at : 18:35Arrives at : 20:50
Total Distance : 107 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 2h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START18:3510 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 18:3618:3611 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Liluah Sorting (SYAE) 18:3918:3913 KmLiluah Sorting, West Bengal
1.3Liluah (LLH) 18:4118:4114 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.4Belur (BEQ) 18:4318:4316 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.5Bally (BLY) 18:4618:4618 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1.6Uttarpara (UPA) 18:4718:4719 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
1.7Hind Motor (HMZ) 18:4918:49111 KmHindmotor, West Bengal
1.8Konnagar (KOG) 18:5218:52113 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
1.9Rishra (RIS) 18:5518:55116 KmRishra, West Bengal
2Serampore (SRP) 18:5919:001m119 Kmdist - hooghly, West Bengal
3Seoraphuli Junction (SHE) 19:0219:031m122 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
4Baidyabati (BBAE) 19:0519:061m124 KmBaidyabati, West Bengal
5Bhadreshwar (BHR) 19:0819:091m128 KmBhadreswar, West Bengal
6Mankundu (MUU) 19:1119:121m130 KmChandannagar, West Bengal
7Chandan Nagar (CGR) 19:1319:141m132 KmDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
8Chuchura (CNS) 19:1719:181m135 KmDist - HOOGHLY - 712102, West Bengal
9Hooghly (HGY) 19:1919:201m137 KmDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
10Bandel Junction (BDC) 19:3119:321m139 Kmdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
11Adi Saptagram (ADST) 19:3419:351m142 KmHowrah, West Bengal
12Magra (MUG) 19:3819:391m146 KmMagra, West Bengal
13Talandu (TLO) 19:4119:421m150 KmTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
14Khanyan (KHN) 19:4619:471m155 KmKhanyan, West Bengal
15Pundooah (PDA) 19:5019:511m160 KmPandua, West Bengal
16Simlagarh (SLG) 19:5519:561m165 KmSimlagarh, West Bengal
17Bainchigram (BCGM) 19:5719:581m167 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
18Bainchi (BOI) 20:0020:011m170 KmDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
19Debipur (DBP) 20:0920:101m174 KmDebipur, West Bengal
20Bagila (BGF) 20:1220:131m178 KmBagila, West Bengal
21Memari (MYM) 20:1620:171m181 KmMemari, West Bengal
22Nimo (NMF) 20:1920:201m184 KmNimo, West Bengal
23Rasulpur (RSLR) 20:2220:231m187 KmRasulpur - Kuchut Rd, West Bengal
24Palsit (PLAE) 20:2720:281m191 KmPalsit, West Bengal
25Saktigarh (SKG) 20:3220:331m195 KmSaktigarh, West Bengal
26Gangpur (GRP) 20:4020:411m1100 KmGangpur, West Bengal
27Barddhaman Junction (BWN) 20:50STOP1106 KmDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions