New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Howrah-Kharagpur Local Time Table

Howrah-Kharagpur Local (38729)Return Train : Kharagpur Jn-Howrah Local (38730)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
Departs at : 07:15Arrives at : 10:05
Total Distance : 115 kmNumber of halts : 32
Total Travel Time : 2h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START07:1510 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 07:1807:1811 KmHowrah, West Bengal
2Tikiapara (TPKR) 07:2307:241m12 KmHowrah, West Bengal
3Dashnagar (DSNR) 07:2607:271m14 KmHowrah, West Bengal
4Ramrajatala (RMJ) 07:2907:301m15 KmHowrah, West Bengal
5Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 07:3307:341m17 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
6Maurigram (MRGM) 07:3707:381m110 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
7Andul (ADL) 07:4107:421m111 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
8Sankrail (SEL) 07:4607:471m115 KmSankrail, West Bengal
9Abada (ABB) 07:4907:501m117 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
10Nalpur (NALR) 07:5207:531m120 KmHowrah, West Bengal
11Bauria Junction (BVA) 07:5807:591m123 KmHowrah, West Bengal
12Chengel (CGA) 08:0208:031m126 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
13Phuleswar (FLR) 08:0508:061m129 KmHowrah, West Bengal
14Uluberia (ULB) 08:0908:101m131 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
15Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 08:1408:151m135 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
16Kulgachia (KGY) 08:1808:191m137 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
17Bagnan (BZN) 08:2308:241m144 KmBagnan, West Bengal
18Ghoraghata (GGTA) 08:2708:281m147 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
19Deulti (DTE) 08:3008:311m150 KmDeulty, West Bengal
20Kolaghat (KIG) 08:3508:361m154 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
21Mecheda (MCA) 08:3908:401m158 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
22Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 08:4308:441m161 KmNH41, West Bengal
23Bhogpur (BOP) 08:4708:481m163 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
23.1Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 08:5108:51167 KmMurail, West Bengal
24Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 08:5108:521m167 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
25Panskura Junction (PKU) 08:5608:571m170 KmPanskura, West Bengal
26Khirai (KHAI) 09:0309:041m175 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
27Haur (HAUR) 09:0709:081m179 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
28Radhamohanpur (RDU) 09:1209:131m184 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29Duan (DUAN) 09:1609:171m187 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
30Balichak (BCK) 09:2009:211m190 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
31Shyam Chak (SMCK) 09:2509:261m196 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
32Madpur (MPD) 09:3109:321m1101 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
33Jakpur (JPR) 09:3609:371m1107 KmJakpur, West Bengal
34Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 10:05STOP1114 KmKharagpur, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions