New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Hubli Miraj Express Time Table

Hubli Miraj Express (11048)Return Train : Hubli Express (11047)
Type : ExpressZone : Central
Departs from : Hubli Junction (UBL)Last Station : Miraj Junction (MRJ)
Departs at : 23:00Arrives at : 05:15
Total Distance : 279 kmNumber of halts : 10
Total Travel Time : 6h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Hubli Junction (UBL) START23:0010 KmHubli - 580020, Karnataka
1.1Unkal (UNK) 23:0423:0413 Km
1.2Amargol (AGL) 23:0923:0918 KmHubli, Karnataka
1.3Navalur (NVU) 23:1423:14113 KmDharwad - Hubli Hwy, Karnataka
2Dharwad (DWR) 23:2023:222m120 KmDharwad, Karnataka
2.1Kyarkop (KRKP) 23:2723:27126 KmDharwad, Karnataka
2.2Mugad (MGD) 23:3423:34133 KmState Highway 34, Karnataka
2.3Kambarganvi (KBI) 23:3923:39140 KmState Highway 34, Karnataka
2.4Kashanatti (KHST) 23:4323:43144 KmKambarganavi Rd, Karnataka
3Alnavar Junction (LWR) 23:5423:551m157 KmAlnavar, Karnataka
3.1Tavargatti (TVG) 00:1100:11265 KmState Highway 34, Karnataka
3.2Nagargali (NAG) 00:2000:20271 KmState Highway 34, Karnataka
3.3Devarayi (DEV) 00:3400:34278 KmState Highway 34, Karnataka
3.4Shivathan (SVTN) 00:4700:47286 KmLonda, Karnataka
4Londa Junction (LD) 00:5501:005m290 KmLonda, Karnataka
4.1Gunji (GNJ) 01:1301:132101 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
4.2Khanapur (KNP) 01:3201:322116 KmKhanapur, Karnataka
4.3Idalhond (IDJ) 01:4301:432124 KmGarlgunj - Idalhond Rd, Karnataka
4.4Desur (DUR) 01:5101:512131 KmDesur, Karnataka
5Belgaum (BGM) 02:0502:105m2141 KmBelgaum, Karnataka
5.1Sambre (SXB) 02:2202:222153 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
5.2Sulebhavi (SBH) 02:2602:262157 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
5.3Suladhal (SUL) 02:3802:382169 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
5.4Pachhapur (PCH) 02:4802:482179 KmRustumpur, Karnataka
5.5Parkanhatti (PRKH) 02:5402:542185 KmParakanhatti, Karnataka
5.6Gokak Road (GKK) 03:0303:032194 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
6Ghatprabha (GPB) 03:0903:101m2199 KmGhatprabha, Karnataka
6.1Bagewadi (BGWD) 03:1903:192207 KmBagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
6.2Chikodi Road (CKR) 03:2703:272214 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
7Raybag (RBG) 03:4403:451m2229 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
8Chinchli (CNC) 03:5103:521m2239 KmChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
9Kudachi (KUD) 03:5904:001m2246 KmKudchi, Karnataka
10Ugar Khurd (UGR) 04:0904:101m2252 KmBelgaum, Karnataka
11Shedbal (SED) 04:1904:201m2262 KmBelagavi, Karnataka
11.1Vijaynagar (VJR) 04:4904:492271 KmMiraj Road, Maharashtra
12Miraj Junction (MRJ) 05:15STOP2279 KmMiraj 416410, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions