New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Hyderabad Gulbarga Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Hyderabad Gulbarga Passenger (UnReserved) (57156)Return Train : Gulbarga-Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) (57155)
Type : PassengerZone : South Central
Departs from : Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)Last Station : Gulbarga (GR)
Departs at : 17:25Arrives at : 23:10
Total Distance : 222 kmNumber of halts : 27
Total Travel Time : 5h 45mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) START17:2510 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
1.1Lakdikapul (LKPL) 17:2717:2711 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2Khairatabad (KQD) 17:2917:301m12 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.1Necklace Road (NLRD) 17:3317:3313 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.2Hussain Sagar Junction (HSJ) 17:3417:3413 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3Begumpet (BMT) 17:3817:391m15 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3.1Nature Cure Hospital (NCHS) 17:4117:4116 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3.2Fatehnagar Bridge (FNB) 17:4317:4317 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4Sanathnagar (SNF) 17:4617:471m19 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4.1Bharat Nagar (BTNR) 17:4817:48110 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4.2Borabanda (BRBD) 17:5117:51112 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4.3Hitech City (HTCY) 17:5417:54115 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5Hafizpet (HFZ) 17:5717:581m118 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5.1Chandanagar (CDNR) 18:0418:04122 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
6Lingampalli (LPI) 18:0718:081m123 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
7Nagalapalle (NPL) 18:1518:161m133 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
8Shankarpalli (SKP) 18:2718:281m144 KmRangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
9Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK) 18:3218:331m149 KmRavulapalli., Andhra Pradesh
10Gullaguda (GGD) 18:3418:351m156 KmShankarpalli, Andhra Pradesh
11Chitgidda (CTF) 18:4718:481m162 KmVikarabad, Andhra Pradesh
12Vikarabad Junction (VKB) 18:5618:582m173 KmVikarabad, Andhra Pradesh
13Godamgura (GDQ) 19:0719:081m182 KmTandur, Andhra Pradesh
14Mailaram (MWY) 19:1619:171m189 KmRangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh
15Dharur (DRR) 19:2219:231m195 KmRangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh
16Rukmapur (RMY) 19:3319:341m1104 KmTandur, Andhra Pradesh
17Tandur (TDU) 19:4319:441m1115 KmTandur, Andhra Pradesh
18Mantatti (MVH) 19:5319:541m1124 KmTandur, Andhra Pradesh
19Nawandgi (NAW) 19:5819:591m1132 KmBashirabad, Andhra Pradesh
20Kurgunta (KQT) 20:0720:081m1140 KmGulbarga, Karnataka
21Sedam (SEM) 20:4520:461m1148 KmSedam, Karnataka
22Malkhaid Road (MQR) 20:5420:551m1161 KmGulbarga, Karnataka
23Chittapur (CT) 21:0421:051m1170 KmChitapur, Karnataka
24Sulehalli (SUH) 21:3421:351m1176 KmState Highway 51, Karnataka
25Wadi Junction (WADI) 21:5022:0010m1185 KmWadi, Karnataka
26Shahabad (SDB) 22:1222:131m1195 KmShahabad, Karnataka
27Martur (MR) 22:2322:241m1206 KmGulbarga, Karnataka
28Hirenanduru (HQR) 22:3222:331m1213 KmGulbarga, Karnataka
29Gulbarga (GR) 23:10STOP1222 KmGulbarga 585101, Karnataka

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions