New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Indara Dohrighat MG Rail Bus Time Table

Indara Dohrighat MG Rail Bus (72207)Return Train : Dohrighat Indara MG Rail Bus (72208)
Type : DEMUZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Indara Junction (IAA)Last Station : Dohrighat (DIT)
Departs at : 14:30Arrives at : 16:00
Total Distance : 33 kmNumber of halts : 4
Total Travel Time : 1h 30mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Indara Junction (IAA) START14:3010 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
2Kopaganj (KPJ) 14:4514:461m16 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
3Ghosi (GSI) 15:0715:081m118 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
4Amila (AMD) 15:2315:241m125 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
5Muradpur Halt (MRDP) 15:3515:361m128 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
6Dohrighat (DIT) 16:00STOP133 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions