New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Indara Dohrighat MG Rail Bus Time Table

Indara Dohrighat MG Rail Bus (72209)Return Train : Dohrighat Indara MG Rail Bus (72210)
Type : DEMUZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Indara Junction (IAA)Last Station : Dohrighat (DIT)
Departs at : 18:45Arrives at : 20:05
Total Distance : 33 kmNumber of halts : 4
Total Travel Time : 1h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Indara Junction (IAA) START18:4510 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
2Kopaganj (KPJ) 19:0019:011m16 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
3Ghosi (GSI) 19:2219:231m118 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
4Amila (AMD) 19:3919:401m125 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
5Muradpur Halt (MRDP) 19:5119:521m128 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh
6Dohrighat (DIT) 20:05STOP133 KmMau, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions