New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Indrayani SF Express Time Table

Indrayani SF Express (22105)Return Train : Indrayani SF Express (22106)
Type : SuperfastZone : Central
Departs from : Mumbai CST (CSTM)Last Station : Pune Junction (PUNE)
Departs at : 05:40Arrives at : 09:08
Total Distance : 192 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 3h 28mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mumbai CST (CSTM) START05:4010 KmMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
1.1Mumbai Masjid (MSD) 05:4105:4110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.2Mumbai Sandhurst Road (SNRD) 05:4305:4312 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.3Byculla (BY) 05:4505:4513 KmMumbai 400027, Maharashtra
1.4Mumbai Chinchpokli (CHG) 05:4605:4615 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.5Mumbai Currey Road (CRD) 05:4705:4715 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.6Mumbai Parel (PR) 05:5005:5017 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) 05:5105:532m18 KmMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
2.1Mumbai Matunga (MTN) 05:5405:54110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.2Mumbai Sion (SIN) 05:5705:57112 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.3Kurla Junction (CLA) 05:5905:59115 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.4Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) 06:0006:00116 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.5Vidyavihar (VVH) 06:0106:01117 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.6Ghatkopar (GC) 06:0206:02119 KmMumbai 400086, Maharashtra
2.7Vikhroli (VK) 06:0506:05122 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.8Kanjur Marg (KJMG) 06:0706:07124 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.9Bhandup (BND) 06:0806:08126 KmMumbai 400078, Maharashtra
2.10Nahur (NHU) 06:1006:10128 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.11Mulund (MLND) 06:1206:12130 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
3Thane (TNA) 06:1406:162m132 KmThane, Maharashtra
3.1Kalva (KLVA) 06:1806:18135 KmKalva, Maharashtra
3.2Mumbra (MBQ) 06:2306:23139 KmMumbra, Maharashtra
3.3Diva Junction (DIVA) 06:2506:25142 KmJn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR Diva, Maharashtra
3.4Kopar (KOPR) 06:2906:29146 KmKopar, Maharashtra
3.5Dombivli (DI) 06:3006:30148 KmDombivli, Maharashtra
3.6Thakurli (THK) 06:3206:32149 KmThakurli, Maharashtra
4Kalyan Junction (KYN) 06:3506:372m153 KmKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
4.1Vithalwadi (VLDI) 06:3906:39155 KmVitthalwadi, Maharashtra
4.2Ulhasnagar (ULNR) 06:4006:40157 KmUlhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
4.3Ambernath (ABH) 06:4206:42159 KmMaharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
4.4Badlapur (BUD) 06:4906:49167 KmBadlapur-421 503, Maharashtra
4.5Vangani (VGI) 06:5706:57178 KmVangani, Maharashtra
4.6Shelu (SHLU) 07:0107:01182 KmShelu, Maharashtra
4.7Neral Junction (NRL) 07:0407:04186 KmNeral-410101 Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4.8Bhivpuri Road (BVS) 07:0907:09193 KmBhivpuri Road, Maharashtra
5Karjat Junction (KJT) 07:1507:172m199 KmKarjat, Maharashtra
5.1Palasdhari (PDI) 07:2107:211102 KmPalasdhari Raigad, Maharashtra
5.2Thakurvadi (TKW) 07:3607:361112 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
5.3Nagnath Cabin (NNCN) 07:3607:361112 KmDolavali Khopoli (Chinchavali Marge), Maharashtra
5.4Nagargali (NAGC) 07:4107:411115 KmKhopoli, Maharashtra
5.5Monkey Hill (MHLC) 07:4707:471119 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
5.6Khandala (KAD) 07:5407:541124 KmKhandala, Maharashtra
6Lonavala (LNL) 08:0008:022m1128 KmLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
6.1Malavli (MVL) 08:0808:081135 KmMalavli 410405, Maharashtra
6.2Kamshet (KMST) 08:1408:141144 KmDist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
6.3Kanhe (KNHE) 08:1808:181149 KmKanhe, Maharashtra
6.4Vadgaon (VDN) 08:2208:221154 KmVadgaon, Maharashtra
6.5Talegaon (TGN) 08:2508:251158 KmTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
6.6Ghorawadi (GRWD) 08:2808:281161 KmGhorawadi, Maharashtra
6.7Shelarwadi (SLRW) 08:3008:301163 KmShelarwadi Dist. Pune, Maharashtra
6.8Begdaewadi (BGWI) 08:3008:301164 KmTalegaon, Maharashtra
6.9Begdewadi (BGW) 08:3008:301164 KmBegdewadi, Maharashtra
6.10Dehu Road (DEHR) 08:3308:331167 KmDehu 412101, Maharashtra
6.11Akurdi (AKRD) 08:3708:371172 KmPune 411035, Maharashtra
6.12Chinchwad (CCH) 08:3908:391175 KmPune 411033, Maharashtra
6.13Pimpri (PMP) 08:4108:411178 KmPune 411018, Maharashtra
6.14Kasarwadi (KSWD) 08:4308:431180 KmPune 411034, Maharashtra
6.15Dapodi (DAPD) 08:4608:461184 KmPune 411012, Maharashtra
6.16Khadki (KK) 08:4708:471186 KmPune 411003, Maharashtra
7Shivajinagar (SVJR) 08:5008:522m1189 KmPune 411005, Maharashtra
8Pune Junction (PUNE) 09:08STOP1192 KmPune 411001, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions